We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sesuit Harbor House
Nearby Hotels
Blue Rock Resort(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn & Suites(South Yarmouth)
US$91
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$145
OceanEdge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GuestLodge(West Dennis)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Escape Inn(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coachman Motor Inn(South Harwich)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanside Motel(Dennis Port)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach N Towne Motel(South Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
173
18
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
18
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codcontinental breakfastcoffee cakehard boiled eggsowners and stafflovely propertyperfect place to stayacross the streetmayflower beachour room was spaciouscape vacationfriendly hostsmake you feel at homelovely pooleach morningher husbandnew owners
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We spent a Sunday night. Here over Columbus Day weekend. Everyone was so friendly. Beds were extremely comfortable. We left a charger in our and they immediately called us, so we could retrieve it. The grounds were beautiful!

Room Tip: We were assigned Room 1 and we liked the windows on all 3 sides of the room.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mmacdon7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Sesuit Harbor House with our three children. The deluxe room with 2 queens was very spacious and provided ample room for a cot. The room was clean and well maintained. Furnishings were not luxurious but suitable. The grounds were very nice as was the pool area. The family also enjoyed breakfast in the quaint outdoor sitting area. We made use of the bicycles provided for guests which was fun although the road the Sesuit is located on is quite busy so I would not recommend this activity for families with young children. The service provided by the owners was of the highest standard and their warm, helpful attitudes make the Sesuit stand out from the crowd. We would most definitely recommend the Sesuit and we hope to make a return trip in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pogo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

Looked like nothing special outside, but staff/owners were EXTREMELY friendly and knowledgable about area and local restaurants. Rooms were super clean and cute. Nicely furnished, comfy beds and pillows. Great water pressure in shower--a pet peeve of mine! Walking distance to great breakfast/lunch at Grumpy's, also near convenience store with grill (awesome sandwiches made to order w Boar's Head meats). Pretty harbor, marsh, town beach @1.5 mile away--but nice walk. Quiet and nice. Also near famous auction house (Eldred's) with lots of pre-auction shows (and auctions); and @1.5 miles to Eden Hand Arts--the ORIGINAL crafter of the "Cape Cod" (screwball) bracelet.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MidCapeAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We stayed in the Nantucket suite for a full week recently. It was perfect for us and our 4 months old baby. The suite was very clean and large. There is enough space for a travel crib in the bedroom. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. They let us borrow their charcoal grill and we used it a many times during the week. One night, after the electricity went out in the entire neighbourhood, they immediately brought us an electric torch and verified everything was OK (electricity came back 2-3 hours later). They pay attention to details and it shows. Also, East Dennis is a central location, which makes it easier to travel everywhere in Cape Cod, especially with young children. Overall, a fantastic stay.

Room Tip: Nantucket suite is on the back side of the building farther from the road, so it's probably the most quiet room.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoyageurAylmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We spend a fall weekend night at the Sesuit Harbor House while our roof was being redone. Kim, one of the owners, was very welcoming on check-in and graciously upgraded us, even though we were only staying one night and had a low room rate. She gave us an excellent restaurant recommendation on the way out too.

The room was immaculate, plenty of towels. well maintained and with some nice distinctive touches. There are pleasant grounds and a handy croquet set for the ambitious. The hotel is also very handy to the Cape Cod Rail Trail and to the cranberry bog tours offered by local farmers.

We liked the style and the tone and will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keramies13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews