We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to spend your 25th wedding...”

Review of 89-2 Salt Marsh Rd

Front Porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Porch
Dining Table and Sitting Area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Front Porch
Dining Table and Sitting Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
First Floor Bath
First Floor Bed
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
Open Living Room 2nd Floor w/ Views
Open Living Room 2nd Floor w/ Views
View From 2nd Floor Deck
Dune Top Deck
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elisabeth...
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to spend your 25th wedding anniversary!”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage has a beautiful, 180 degree view of Cape Cod Bay and an awesome spiral staircase! It was a great place to watch both the sunrise and sunset!
We loved sitting and watching the bay in all its moods and hearing the waves crash on the shore.
Hoping to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living room and view
Liked least: Kitchen could have been cleaner.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ludlow Ma
Reviewed 27 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow
Reviewed 16 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego CA
Reviewed 22 October 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: On the beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 22 October 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The deck
Liked least: Sticky latch on screen door
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,700
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18442210158
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing