We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Peaceful Getaway”
4.0 of 5 bubbles

Review of Beachland 3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Brooklyn
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John P
Dayton, Va
1 review
“Small but charming and great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I must say we quite enjoyed ourselves on this trip. The house was just over the hill from the beach, and the house itself was a cozy little nook. It was small but plenty of room for what we needed it for; relaxing with a drink after a day on the beach. The only thing I'd change was the fact that there was no air conditioning. Wasn't a big deal because most nights were nice and breezy, even in August, but once or twice it got a little warm at night, though not unbearable. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place. Especially for the extremely reasonable price.

3 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: proximity to the beach
Liked least: It was a tad warm
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedy23
NY
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Faryn Bardin
TN
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010
2 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Montr?al
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18442210158
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing