We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beachfront Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic Views Of East Sandwich Beach and Cape Cod Bay from the Home's Ocenfront Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic Views Of East Sandwich Beach and Cape Cod Bay from the Home's Ocenfront Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Panoramic Views Of East Sandwich Beach and Cape Cod Bay from the Home's Ocenfront Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AMY C
1 review
“Beachfront Home”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Warm and inviting beachfront home.Nice location.Beautiful beach.The house is just right for a family of five.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CANJACK22
Buffalo, NY
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous spot to enjoy the ocean!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just got home from a 5 day trip over Easter weekend with my son and our year old Golden Retriever, Hunter. It was like having our own private beach! The weather was cooperative and the beach was perfect. The cottage had everything we needed, especially beautiful views from every room! Brad, the owner, was a easy phone call away and addressed our every question and even gave us some wonderful tips about local restaurants and attractions. Restaurants were excellent and close. It was Hunter's first time at the ocean and he loved it! Short get away but worth the 8 hour drive from Buffalo! I would go again and will recommend this lovely property to all my friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location! You walk out the door and you are on the beach!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin T
Houston, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sweet, simple and quiet beachfront cottage.”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to New England. And this quiet cottage on the beach was perfect for our needs: a place to escape. The best part of the property is the location and view. Unobstructed ocean view, with a beautiful dune in front. All of the photos are very accurate.

Less of a "con" and more advice to adjust your expectations: this is a get-away cottage, so don't expect four-star furniture. The furniture and bedding are a little long in the tooth, but if you go in prepared, consider it... charming. One big word of advice: if you can, bring your own sheets and towels. We didn't consider this since we flew in from out of town, but if you can: do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: Furniture, bedding.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raymond
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing