We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viking Shores Motor Inn(Eastham)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Dolphin Inn(Eastham)(Great Value!)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle Wing Inn - Cape Cod(Eastham)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town Crier Motel(Eastham)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cove Bluffs Inn(Eastham)(Great Value!)
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midway Motel(Eastham)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wellfleet Motel(Wellfleet)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southfleet Motor Inn(Wellfleet)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
137
158
106
55
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
158
106
55
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour pointsindoor poolfront desk staffcape codhot tubfirst floorbasketball courtexercise roomthe room was nicean older propertydonutsthe main highwaynational seashorecoffee makercoast guard beachbike pathtwo double beds
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

kids friendly environment. walking distance to a one of the good authentic cape seafood restaurant in the cape. indoor and outdoor swimming pools. Manager and staffs are very helpful. great location (in the middle of the cape).
Also, dry spa is roomy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABostonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_Zay, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear ABostonian,

Thank you for making us your hotel of choice on the Cape. We are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and hope you visit us again next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

my wife and I stayed here in september after labor day. The hotel itself was a unique setup that I have never seen before, all rooms centered around the indoor pool complex (which by the way I thought was cool). The room itself (second floor balcony) was very spacious and the deck overlooking the pool was nice. The beds in the room were very comfortable in which I truly enjoyed. The only issue I had with the room itself was the fact that it was clear that housekeeping definitely doesn't pay attention to detail. The dust buildup on the bathroom fan was unforgivable, it was caked in. The layout of the hotel took a little getting used to and several dings and dents from the peak summer season needed to be taken care of. The breakfast was very good and the hotel staff very pleasant. Hotel was local to beaches and some very good restaurants. I would definitely stay here again (hopefully housekeeping with get this hint).

Room Tip: definitely do second floor overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_Zay, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear jgig,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we will absolutely take the down time this season to make any improvements necessary to wow you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Located in a great area close to beaches, P-Town, bike and walking trails. The Flex bus to P-Town was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful and is a nice place to come back to after a busy day. Great place for family reunion!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_Zay, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear Beverly L,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our central location. Please visit us again next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We stayed there because we love Sheraton. This hotel was ok, little dated,location is good for go to the up and low cod. But nothing can do around the hotel. The bed was comfy, the bathroom counter was too small for two. The AC was too loud,That's good we didn't have to turn it on, Because the temperature was ok for sleep. Our room was almost last one, our balcony view was not pleasure. I will try different hotel next time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_Zay, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear ctlady001,

We are sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations but we do appreciate your loyalty to Starwood Hotels. If there is any way we could win you over on a future trip to the Cape, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Great location near bike trail between Chatham and Ptown. Hotel has large indoor and outdoor pools. Gym has one tread mill. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely return next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rippedoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_Zay, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear Rippedoph,

Thanks for making us your hotel of choice on the Cape. We are happy to hear that you already plan to be back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews