We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Eastham
GreenLeadersBronze level
Cape Cod, MA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I've stayed here several times and have never had any problems. Quick and easy check in. Rooms are clean and updated. The pools are beautiful. Summertime traffic on Route 6 is always a bit daunting, but this hotel is worth the trip.

Room Tip: If you're looking for peace and quiet, don't book a room overlooking the interior quad... th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oneheart58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra_Innkeeper, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
"oneheart58" we are happy to hear you have chosen to stay at our hotel a number of times, we hope this trend continues! Thank you for sharing with us your experiences at our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    135
    150
    100
    53
    24
See reviews for
203
128
12
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
milford, ny
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed at the Sheraton while visiting family on the Cape during the off-season. While we were not able to make use of the nearby beaches we were able to use the pool at the hotel, which was very nice. The one-floor hotel surrounds the pool area, with some rooms looking out on the pool and others looking toward the parking area. Entrance to the room was down a long hallway after coming in one outside door. The restaurant in the hotel was not "Five Stars" but certainly adequate for breakfast, which is pretty much the only meal we ate there. The room was comfortable and the bed fairly firm. The rooms are somewhat dated, but roomy and have all the usual complementary items, coffee maker, hair dryer, fridge, etc. The bathroom was good and everything was clean. You are not staying at the Ritz here, but you could very well stay in much worse surroundings at other Cape hotels.

Room Tip: It is quieter staying in the outer rooms instead of the ones looking out on the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank curveball14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra_Innkeeper, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
"curveball14" thank you for taking the time to tell us your thoughts on our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a nice time with us and we hope your visit with your family was great! We hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We like to stay in this hotel every time we are visiting the Cape. Although it's about 20 miles (35 minutes) from Provincetown it's still worth the back and forth driving when/if needed.
The hotel is right on Route 6, comfortable and clean and service is kind and efficient.
The hotel has an indoor pool as well as an outdoor one so if you're stuck on a rainy day that's a great solution. It's also about 5 minutes drive from Marconi beach.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra_Innkeeper, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
"Mali G" thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton in Eastham! We are glad to hear that you like staying with us. We feel as well that our location is convenient to Provincetown or Hyannis. On rainy days our indoor pool is very popular with it's tropical setting. We are happy to hear you found our staff kind and efficient. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,532 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My husband and I recently spent a long weekend on the outer Cape, primarily to go to the beach. We spent most of our time on scenic ocean-side beaches below high cliffs. We stayed at the Four Points because of its amenities and convenient location.

Late in the afternoons we came back to the hotel and sat by the outdoor pool. There were just a few other couples there. The water was clean, clear, and refreshing. Both of us wear g-string swimsuits, which attracted notice from one of the other couples in our age cohort (late 20s) who complimented us. They came from Montreal, and wanted to know where we got our swimsuits and how popular they are on Cape Cod. Their English was limited as is our French, but we managed to make ourselves understood. In fact, we ended up going to dinner together that night and then going to the beach together the next day which was our last day there. It was fun to make new friends from a foreign country, if only temporarily and even if the country is our next-door neighbor.

We also used the indoor pool and jacuzzi a couple of times. We had a first-floor room that opened on the atrium enclosing the indoor pool area, so it was very convenient to walk out of our room in our swimsuits. There were plenty of kids at the indoor pool making a lot of noise at times, but later in the evening things got calmer.

All in all, a very nice hotel with great pools, friendly staff, and interesting guests.

Room Tip: If you don't want to hear noise from the pool, choose a room on the outside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jessica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra_Innkeeper, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
"Jessica O" we are glad to hear you and your husband enjoyed your time on Cape Cod and especially at our hotel. We hope you are able to stay with us again! Thank you for sharing with us your experience during your long weekend on the Cape.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

There is no competition for hotels on the Cape and the Sheraton is taking advantage of that fact. We wanted a place with a pool and a restaurant. Both were acceptable but not great. The room was decent but our bathroom was dirty when we checked in. We had spoty service with the front desk.
If the room had been $120 I would have been Ok with this barely 3 star hotel. But we paid $170! A rip off to say the least.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank cyndilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. Staying at a name brand hotel that has the amenities you mentioned and much more, you may find that the rate is higher than the nearby motels, especially as we approach our busy season and demand is very high. We are the only hotel in the area that can offer indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts and a full service restaurant. In addition, we offer free internet, 42" flat panel TV's, a game room, saunas, a business center and mini mart. Providing excellent customer service and experience is the highest priority to our team. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We will share your comments with our staff as we constantly strive to improve. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your Cape Cod visit and that if you return to the area you will give us a second chance. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Eastham hotels

Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Hotel is dated and needs a major make-over. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Walking distance to Arnold's Seafood restaurant; otherwise nothing much around the vicinity. Free parking.
Good location between Provincetown and Chatham.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jin29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tumbling Shoals, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great location. Clean and quiet.
Large inside pool. Nice bar and restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff.
Fair prices. Easy parking close to several great seafood restaurants.
Easy drive to chatham and Provincetown.

Room Tip: 135. North side bottom floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank allan6874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear allan6874,
We're glad you had a great time in Eastham and found the location convenient, rooms comfortable, and hotel amenities enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
6.2 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
18.0 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
252 reviews
17.6 mi away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.2 mi away
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis
11.3 mi away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
20.6 mi away
Cape Codder Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing