We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Completely satisfied!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Eastham, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mike K
Glastonbury, Connecticut
1 review
“Completely satisfied!”
Reviewed 19 February 2013 for a stay in August 2012

We are longtime Cape renters who value a well-maintained rental that has summer charm, plenty of room and a decent location. We stayed at this property last August and were completely satisfied. It was clean, meticulously maintained, spacious, and located within easy walking distance to the bayside beaches, or a 5 min. drive to the ocean beaches. Best feature: the large family room and adjoining dining/kitchen area that was perfect for everybody to eat-drink-and-be-merry! Outside there was plenty of privacy, more than ample parking, and lots of room to spread out the vacation equipment. Our only complaint: maybe a few more chairs for the deck. All the comforts of home in a Cape Cod rental --we'll be back!

How helpful were the directions to the property?
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goldilock...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The Best vacation Ever!!!”
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We didn't really know what to expect since this was our first Cape Cod vacation ... but we had a great time! Accommodations were spacious, up to date and fresh. House is close to both the ocean and the bay. There were great restaurants and shopping nearby. We felt at home - VERY comfortable - very clean. Large deck and good sized yard as well. I felt as if the accommodations had been prepped just for us. Walking/hiking trail near by. Good spacious areas for both intimate and large groups ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean accommodations ... beds very comfortable!
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
639LoriC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Beautiful House, Great Location”
Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This has been my favorite place that I have stayed in Eastham so far. The house is a 5 minute drive to the beach. All the rooms are beautifully decorated, big living room/kitchen area and a great deck! Highly recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Location in Quiet Neighboorhood”
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Quick trip to the bike path, the local restuarants (all walkable) and a short ride to the beach. Lots of amenities at the house for your enjoyment. Tons of bedrooms so fit big groups of people. Really enjoyed my stage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of beds and space for everyone, plenty of bikes and outdoor activities
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,315
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing