We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great salads” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Barn Pizza & More

Red Barn Pizza & More
Ranked #8 of 28 Restaurants in Eastham
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Meredith, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
61 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great salads”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2012

We both had the garden salad with the cranberrys and shaved walnuts, they were to die for!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    97
    28
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great greek salad; better than average pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012 via mobile

My husband and I ordered the BBQ chicken pizza. It was quite good. Very flavorful. The greek salad was awesome: tons of toppings!!!

My only suggestion would be to call ahead to order, especially during busy season, as it took a while to get our order.

Helpful?
Thank MelissaCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Pizza is better than average”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

Noisy inside and serve yourself, order at the counter pizza joint. Pizza is Very Good and they have ice cream!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank eatandreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

The plus is that it's open all the time. But the pizza is not that great. Prefer Fairway.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank jessls87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tilton, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Greek Salad!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

Stopped in after a day at the beach and loved there Greek salad and my kids loved there pizza!! A great stop when we stay at the Viking Shores again this upcoming summer!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank holly183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Barn Pizza & More also viewed

 
Eastham, Cape Cod
 

Been to Red Barn Pizza & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing