We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, convenient and clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eastham, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient and clean”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We really loved our stay! Everything was clean and convenient. Kitchen was stocked with dishes, utensils, pots and pans, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, refrigerator and stove. Cabin is rustic but comfortable with a nice TV. Grill is available outside. Off season rates were very reasonable. I would go back in a minute!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: traffic noise but not that big a deal.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracey999...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy and Convenient!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay here! The cottage is tiny but perfect for a couple who doesn't need much. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and had a mini fridge, coffee maker, and kettle. The deck is spacious and has great seating, though RT 6 is very loud. The grill outside was a real plus but takes some skill to use safely!
The tap water had a strong taste so I might suggest bottled water (get a gallon!). The bathroom was small but efficient with good plumbing.
The bed could be improved on, but wasn't too bad.
Overall, a cozy little place I loved coming home to with a nice outdoor space. Convenient location but very close to RT 6.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hopeelou
New Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay! It was perfect for a few day getaway and would recommend it for anyone with the same thing in mind. The cabin had everything we needed and was very clean.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamonERod
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great spot to get away without breaking the bank!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Small, but charming and fully stocked...perfect for a romantic getaway or solo retreat. A little highway noise but that is the only complaint you will get from me. Great value!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing