We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food; outdoor seating in good weather” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Simply Divine Pizza Co.

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #3 of 162 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
674 reviews
409 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Good food; outdoor seating in good weather”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Great place to enjoy an outdoor meal, watching the passers-by on Main Street. Indoors is very nice also. No wait if you can find a seat at the bar where they sometimes have specials. Can be busy in summer (duh?!) and you may have to wait for a table but the pizza is really good with both traditional and creative pizza

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank CapeSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    182
    39
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“So Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

I loved my meal , wings, meatball sand, and the pizza, everything was great, don't change, keep it up.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Looking for a bite on a busy Friday night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

Hungry and getting late on a busy night in Falmouth my friends, my husband and I called to see how long a wait there was. We were told 25 minutes. After 30 minutes we were seated in the corner of the very busy restaurant. The very personable waiter took our order after making his personal recommendation of sweet and spicy wings which were good but very hot! We ordered lasagna, good portion (good), classic panini (good), margarita pizza (good) and meatball sub (good) past salad (excellent). All in all good service and decent food!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rhondac320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo
Level Contributor
307 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“A little below expectations...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Potential... Lots of. Pizza with sweet potatoes and bacon was too sweet with the added balsamic. Nachos were undercooked and without guacamole. Would try other pizzas but doubt they can compete with Connecticut or NewYork.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brynulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Extraordinary fig and prosciutto pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

We have been there several times and the fig and prosciutto pizza is totally addictive. We all like sweet & sour, don't we? Combine it with a mini-spinach salad with home dressing and a cold beer and you are in for a real treat at a very fair price!
The place is very popular and may be somewhat noisy. But the food is gorgeous.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank turtleinfalmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing