We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and price right”

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #3 of 162 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Haddon Heights, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delicious and price right”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Had dinner here per the recommendation of our hotel manager. We had paninis and they were wonderful and priced right too! We were both able to eat for less than $25!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    188
    39
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We were looking for a quick dinner option. We got the caesar salad and the pizza with butternut and bacon? Both were delicious. Great for families and reasonably priced!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Susanspri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
673 reviews
409 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Good food; outdoor seating in good weather”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Great place to enjoy an outdoor meal, watching the passers-by on Main Street. Indoors is very nice also. No wait if you can find a seat at the bar where they sometimes have specials. Can be busy in summer (duh?!) and you may have to wait for a table but the pizza is really good with both traditional and creative pizza

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank CapeSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“So Good”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I loved my meal , wings, meatball sand, and the pizza, everything was great, don't change, keep it up.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Looking for a bite on a busy Friday night”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Hungry and getting late on a busy night in Falmouth my friends, my husband and I called to see how long a wait there was. We were told 25 minutes. After 30 minutes we were seated in the corner of the very busy restaurant. The very personable waiter took our order after making his personal recommendation of sweet and spicy wings which were good but very hot! We ordered lasagna, good portion (good), classic panini (good), margarita pizza (good) and meatball sub (good) past salad (excellent). All in all good service and decent food!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rhondac320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing