We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place Great Family vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We have stayed here twice, both times were awesome. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice to have a little kitchen. The pool is great very large and is heated which is great for the cold beginning of
The season. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. Milton is the nicest man I have ever met. He was so helpful when we had to change our reservations several time and he was understanding. There is so much to do at the property. The little beach has paddle boats and canoes you can use for free. It also has a boat ramp and dock. One night we played badminton that was fun. You just have to go to the desk and ask. The property is like old style motor lodge so throw back in time where you can relax and be care free. Love this hotel you have to stay!

Room Tip: Get a room close to the pool. Very convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank umeandmoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014

We just spent another awesome 5 days at the Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging with our children & grandchildren. So much for the kids to do - pet friendly our dog came, too. Beautiful, well kept grounds, very clean rooms. Everyone is so friendly. We love it here. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edridi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Beautiful grounds and peaceful sounds. The kitchen is compact, well equipped and has all you need to make simple meals.The beds are clean and comfortable.
The owners will help you with anything you could need.

Room Tip: a room by the pool also overlooks the inlet. very peaceful and friendly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzcor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

my friends and I went away for a girls only weekend. We stayed at the Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging in E Falmouth. I have to say it was great! The room that we stayed in was very clean and had everthing we needed. The scenery was beautiful. The inlet from the ocean was right behind the hotel. We used the paddle boats ( free ) which the hotel proved. The owners are genuinely nice accomodating people. We all agreed that we would love to back! Wish I was there right now.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cathy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We were there on the 4th of July weekend and it was wonderful to have a quiet place to stay. The room was very clean, with the amenities I wife thought should be there, like hair dryer, ironing board and iron AND a night light in the bathroom. The site was well maintained clean, and seemed user friendly. On an early morning walk around the property the other guests were friendly.

Room Tip: Rooms down by the water seemed the most quiet. Our room, near the front was still quiet but not as p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Warm welcome. The rooms were clean. We enjoyed the view from our balcony. It was raining during our stay so we didn't get to swim or take advantage of the other outdoor activities. we would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lfs1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

East today find, nice rooms with kitchen facilities. Outdoor heated in ground pool, free use on paddle boats. And great staff and very accommodating owners. Check out time is 11am, and it's almost 2pm and we've been allowed to use the pool and paddle boats. I recommend highly.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank As67goeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Falmouth hotels
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
2.8 mi away
ShoreWay Acres Inn & Cape Cod Lodging
3.0 mi away
Inn on the Square
Inn on the Square
#8 of 20 in Falmouth
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Admiralty Inn and Suites
Admiralty Inn and Suites
#17 of 20 in Falmouth
235 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
#7 of 20 in Falmouth
1,009 reviews
2.1 mi away
Falmouth Inn
Falmouth Inn
#13 of 20 in Falmouth
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging

Address: 134 Acapesket Rd, East Falmouth, Falmouth, MA 02536-6016
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Falmouth
Price Range: £59 - £219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging 2.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in a woodland setting on a picturesque ocean inlet harbor, Green Harbor offers so much for a fun-filled Cape Cod waterfront vacation. Heated 84-degree outdoor pool & kiddie pool, private boating beach, boat dock, free paddle boats, rowboats, volleyball, badminton and shuffleboard. We have many large grass lawns with umbrella tables, BBQs and lawn swings. All rooms are non-smoking and have a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker (some with full kitchen) and daily housekeeping. 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom cottage with fireplaced living room and full eat-in kitchen available for weekly and seasonal vacations and corporate rental. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging Hotel Falmouth
Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging Falmouth, MA - Cape Cod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing