We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the few yogurt places on the Cape.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tisberry Frozen Yogurt - Falmouth - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tisberry Frozen Yogurt - Falmouth
Restaurant details
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level Contributor
155 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“One of the few yogurt places on the Cape.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Good yogurt and very nice and friendly staff. I tried several favors on two visits and settled on chocolate and vanilla. Didn't need toppings, delicious by itself. You can have a choice of many toppings and 6 favors.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dennancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
127 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“so accomodating for nut allergic family member”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

One of my grandkids has nut allergies. This place goes above and beyond on accommodation. The yogurt is also delicious and with numerous fresh fruit toppings, this is a treat that does not feel sinful.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandwich, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Finally Falmouth Has Froyo”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Tisberry is basically your run of the mill Frozen Yogurt joint. But that really doesn't explain why I can't stop going back for more. I used to be a Ben and Bills man, but not since this little gem opened up. My favorite is their original flavor piled high with fruit and topped off with chocolate, I get it just about every time. They're well priced for what I get and they're also a great place to go for a smoothie

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Joseph J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wareham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
57 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Really different~~you pick the flavor then add one~or more~ of many different toppings. Price is based on whether you just get the yogurt or add as many of the toppings as you like.
Eat it slow or you get a brain freeze!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tisberry Frozen Yogurt - Falmouth also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing