We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort
Nearby Hotels
Inn on the Sound(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Crest Beach Hotel(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sands Of Time Motor Inn & Harbor House(Woods Hole)(Great Value!)
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motel(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town and Beach Motel(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falmouth Heights Motor Lodge(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Horse Inn - Falmouth(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Harbor Waterfront Lodging(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Breeze Inn(Falmouth)(Great Value!)
US$213
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
114
68
23
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
68
23
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland queenmartha's vineyardcape codfull kitchenwalking distancebeach passesmurphy bedshort drivea great weekliving areaenjoyed our staygreat roomrestaurants and shopsoutdoor poolmain stwoods holeunit
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We stayed two nights with joining rooms with our two grandchildren and their parents.
The rooms were perfect, they were set up in away that you had a small area to sit and watch TV with a half wall dividing the sleeping area and a small kitchen with everything you needed and it was very clean.
The staff was incredible for the moment we checked in until we checked out. They were very helpful. I recommend this place to anyone. You can sit out front and relax or walk across the street to get something to eat. We really enjoyed it and can't wait to get back with friends for a couple of nights.
Ed N

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent with great views of the harbor. We enjoyed the first floor as there were no steps and you could just walk out to the outside sitting area.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edward N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Edward,
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. HarborWalk's staff is great, and really focus on making sure their guests are happy. You'll have to try a different season next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed just one night but it was enough to make us want to come back for more. The room we stayed in was large with two beds, a good sized refrigerator, clean bathroom with soft towels, sitting area, and tv. Everything was super clean and smelled great. I had a great night of sleep and I don't usually sleep very well in hotels.

It was right across from a beautiful harbor and within walking distance (about 1 mile) from downtown Falmouth.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Schambe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Schambe1-
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your brief stay with us. By all means, come back for more. Try the off season, when everything is less crowded and you can really enjoy a stroll down to Main St. or a trip to the Vineyard. All the restaurants and activities are still open too.
Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great stay at the innseasons harborwalk. Brought my two grandson's age 9 and 15 with me for vacay. Even though it rained most of the week, i was happy to hear my grandsons say they were having a great time. The baseball games were right around the corner, they had access to the other innseasons resorts indoor pool etc. we also had access to the beaches. The great part was that we were within walking distance to the island queen ferry which enabled us to leave my car and board the ferry to martha's vineyard to meet relatives staying on Oaks Bluff. Going to book next year to coordinate with the relatives stay on the Bluffs. Great location, clean room and helpful young staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

nanieb-
So glad you and your grandson's had a great time, and enjoyed HarborWalk. Next year, bring their bikes (or rent them) and try the Shining Sea Bike Trail. You can ride just a bit, over to Woods Hole (which is packed with great things for the boys to experience) or ride it's full 20 or so miles. It will help them burn some energy too. Have a great fall.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The location for this hotel was great. They had beautiful "advertised pics" on their site but renter beware!!!, it was not at all what you expect. We got stuck in a room that smelled like stale and even a little moldy at times when the AC kicked on and the refrigerator was leaking. First night there we experienced the toilet, sink and tub were all clogged and attempted to call maintenance but the office was closed. Thankfully we had other guests staying cause we had to use their room.

Room Tip: Ask for the newer section when reserving room.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Michelle D -
We sincerely apologize for the plumbing issues you experienced during your stay. The General Manager has been informed, and will implement procedures for this type of incident in the future, should it ever occur again.
We do have two types of rooms. The more standard hotel rooms are being remodeled gradually, and in the interim all we can do is offer a better price. Eventually, all the rooms will be redone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We own a timeshare at Harborwalk for the second week of August. Our units are still under construction so we had to stay in another unit which was a 2 bedroom unit. It was very clean with a full kitchen and accessories. There was no wi-fi within the room but I was told they were trying to resolve this issue. Wi-fi was available in the main office . We were also told that a new pool was planning on being built next year. The location is great!, only minutes to the beaches and downtown Falmouth with all its shopping, restaurants and entertainment. It is a wonderful place to stay! The harbor view with all the beautiful yachts is breathtaking. You can hop the ferry for Martha's Vineyard just around the corner. The Flying Bridge restaurant overlooks the harbor and the food is delicious and reasonable. I would recommend staying here and we really are looking forward to our vacation next year!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kodyd9988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear kodyd9988-
We are glad that you enjoyed your first stay with us. As you were told, improvements are planned, so next year will be even better. Having the ferry and great restaurants so handy is a plus, to be sure. Next time check with the desk, and they'll give you some names of some more hidden favorites. Enjoy the fall, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews