We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$231
US$190
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Foxboro)
US$122
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$172
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn(Mansfield)
US$89
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$98
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$121
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
211
158
42
18
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
158
42
18
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatriot placegillette stadiumthe concierge loungeclub levelpatriots fanhall of famebusiness meetingroom was largestadium viewpatriots gamefront desk staffhigh endgreat roomrestaurants and shoppingparking lottraining campwrentham outlets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2012

I have been here for business, the hotel is nice, clean, bright rooms, big bathroom.
I like the marriott standard, plus very convenient location close to shopping area and stadium.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stelladellasenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Only time I will ever say anything nice about the Pats. Great location, food, nice rooms, and the view of the traffic trying to leave as we had cocktails outside were priceless. Spend the $$ and stay here for all Gillette stadium events.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mdg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

The price was right and the room was stylish. Had a great time.
Enjoyed a comedy show at Showcase Live! So many nearby stores and restaurants!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanieC51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

I typically like the Renaissance brand from Marriott and this property would be included. The rooms were nice and spacious. I personally did not feel the bathroom was too clean (ugh).

The hotel is in a great location as you can walk to many restaurants and shops. This is quite nice as a business traveler and not having to be trapped in a hotel all the time.

The gym was average and a bit on the small side in my opinion. I do not believe they offer a concierge room.

I would definitely stay here again business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Finztotheleft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Couldn't be happier with this Marriott. What could be better than staying steps away from the stadium with restaurants, bars, and shops all within a short walk? The hotel itself was spotless and every employee we encountered was more than politem which was remarkable considering that the hotel was at full occupancy for our stay. A little pricey but worth it IMHO, especially when sharing a room. Breakfast was hot and had a nice selection. Will be staying here again for our next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Callaway48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_Management, General Manager at Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2012

Thank you for your review and the positive comments surrounding your recent stay with us, particularly as it relates to our staff. Our Service Ambassadors are passionate about hospitality and strive to insure each and every guest leaves completely satisfied. It is always a pleasure to hear we are succeeding in achieving that goal and as a result, I have taken the liberty of passing your kind comments to our department managers to share with all of our valuable team members.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel and Spa!

Sincerely,

Jeff Roike
General Manager
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews