We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bachelorette Party Fun!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Boston Foxborough
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Foxboro
Certificate of Excellence
Sammamish, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bachelorette Party Fun!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Reserved 4 rooms for my daughter's Bachelorette party. All room were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast which is included was also delicious. Thanks for making our night a memorable time! Only comment is it was a little tricky to find, could have had better signage.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank motherofbride19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Foxborough, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on TripAdvisor. We're happy to hear that we were able to provide you and the members of your party with a memorable stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again.

Sincerely,
Julia Tropeano, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    113
    54
    21
    6
    7
See reviews for
56
37
4
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Foxboro, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This hotel is like my home in Mass.
It is a wonderful experience!! The hotel is extremely clean!! I have been staying here with my family for a while now... The people who work here are always smiling, friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful! I cannot say enough about this hotel! I have been working as consultant for the last 14 years and travelling is part of my job. This is one of the top notch hotels I have stayed in! I highly reccomend it !!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karun V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Foxborough, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Karun,

Thank you for your repeat patronage of our hotel and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that you and your family have been enjoying your time with us and honored to have earned your designation as a top-notch hotel. We appreciate your business and value your recommendation.

Best,
Julia Tropeano, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This was a great stay. Very clean and modern hotel, but best all is service. We forgot our camera battery charger at hotel. so we called the hotel and spoken to the nice lady, who did call us back in short time. She told us that she found it and will ship to us right away. What a great hotel and honest staff.
We would definitely stay here again. Recommend for business or family stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L_H_395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windham, New Hampshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

The room was great - comfortable bed, best pillows, good sized bathroom, nicely furnished kitchen area and living room area. Great (free) hot buffet breakfast, super friendly and attentive staff, and convenient to Routes 1, 95, and 495.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VRnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Foxborough, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community with a 5-star review. I'm happy to hear that you had a comfortable and convenient stay at our property. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to hosting your next visit to the Foxborough area.

Best,
Julia Tropeano, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foxboro, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Actually, I found Marriott Residence Inn perfect in everything including stuff, service, location and the rooms are very comfortable.
I really enjoyed my stay their and sure it will be my first choice for the all next trips.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marwa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Foxborough, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Marwa,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on TripAdvisor. We're proud to have earned your recommendation and look forward to hosting your next visit.

Sincerely,
Julia Tropeano, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
343 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Nicely executed hotel close to I-95. The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the welcoming bag of cookies in the room. The room was spacious and comfortable, with a generous working area and a widescreen TV the swivels to face either the bed or the desk. The included breakfast was better than most, with a pleasant dining area. The workout area was decent and uncrowded when I was there.

My only minor complaint is that, being a somewhat short person, the bathroom sink being at 36" off the floor and 9" from the front of the counter made it difficult to use without dripping water all over the place. If you're over 6 feet tall, it's probably not an issue. Personally, I could have used a crate to stand on!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GR260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Foxborough, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for TripAdvisor. I'm pleased to hear that our convenient location and helpful staff provided you with a comfortable stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host your next visit to the Foxborough area.

Best,
Julia Tropeano, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Have been staying at this hotel for over seven years when business brings me to Foxborough. Property always well maintained. Comfortable rooms and always friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is always very good also.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Foxborough, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Christopher,

Thank you for your loyal patronage over the past 7 years and for taking the time to review your most recent visit. I'm happy to hear that you always have a comfortable and convenient stay with us; that is our goal. Thank you for your business and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Foxborough.

Best,
Julia Tropeano, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Foxboro
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
0.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
318 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Boston Foxborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Boston Foxborough

Property: Residence Inn Boston Foxborough
Address: 250 Foxborough Blvd, Foxboro, MA 02035
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Foxboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Foxboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Boston Foxborough 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Foxborough, MA hotel ideally located, the Residence Inn Boston Foxborough is a smart choice for extended stays, business trips, college tours and leisure visits. Minutes from Gillette Stadium, Patriot Place and the Comcast Center, this popular hotel in Foxboro, Massachusetts is within easy reach of major corporations, renowned colleges, great dining and shopping. The historic city of Boston is within 35 minutes of our doors, as is Boston Logan International and TF Green International airports. This all-suite Residence Inn by Marriott blends the comforts of home with responsive hotel services. Here, studio, 1- and 2-bedroom suites give you 50% more space than comparably priced hotel rooms, and offer full kitchens and separate areas for relaxing, working and sleeping. Free services abound, like free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, daily hot breakfast buffet, weekday hospitality hour and grocery shopping. 24-hour support includes a mini-mart for food, snacks and beverages, a business center and exercise room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Boston Foxborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Boston Foxborough Hotel Foxboro
Residence Inn Foxboro
Foxboro Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing