We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Foxboro
Certificate of Excellence
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
118 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great stay.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2012

Excellent place to stay. I have stayed at a couple of these properties now and have thought very highly of them. We stayed here a couple of nights to go to a Patriots game. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we slept great. The room was quiet even though it was very full with guests for the game. There is free wi-fi and thought the signal was very good. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this property to anyone visiting Foxborough.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missedme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    84
    31
    10
    8
See reviews for
65
50
10
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Market Rasen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

Slick is the word I would use to describe this hotel. Efficient check in through to check out - ideal venue for one night stopovers or visits to Gillette Stadium. Everything in place with the service to match. Room spacious and comfortable

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sbpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2012

This hotel has carton walls between rooms, practically no internet service and poor cell reception. Traveling on business? If you're lucky to get cell reception your neighbors will hear every word of your conversation, even if you whisper. Want to check emails - the internet speed is below dial-up (may actually be better off hooking the phone cable to your laptop and dusting off that rusty modem!). Want to get an Ok night sleep - pray that your neighbors do not snore, cough or sneeze, do not watch TV, have no phone reception and are one person per room. Ideally - ask for a room between empty ones and on the top floor, which may be quite possible as this place has a reputation and is often half empty. On a lower floor, get ready to be awaken with a feel that someone is flushing toilet right on your head. And - critical - check the Pats home games schedule. This place is the drinking hole for traveling football fans on game nights. Sad, because the place is in a good location next to a large business park, it is staffed with nicest people in the hotel industry, and yet - once you pass the lobby you're chancing an extremely unpleasant night that can ruin your next day's business.

Room Tip: Ask for a room between empty rooms on top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sv336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
122 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

Stayed at this property a couple of weekends ago. Standard Courtyard property but it is the staff that sets this property apart. They were professional, helpful, friendly, yet efficient. Nice lobby set up and decent sized modern room. Right off 95 and centered between Providence and Boston.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnroFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlestown, Maryland
Level Contributor
94 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2012

I travel fairly frequently and use Marriott the most frequently. This one is very solid, I have stayed in much worse and a few much better. Considering the volume of customers and location this one is excellent.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2012

Stayed here a short time ago when we were going to see Springsteen at Gillette. My husband was hit by a car and had to spend the night in the emergency room. Karen, the hotel manager, is a wonderful person. She and the entire staff were so accommodating - comping phone calls and discounting the room for us. I have stayed at many fine resorts and hotels but have never experienced such consideration and true concern.
Thanks again Karen and the entire front desk staff at the Courtyard Foxboro.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luvtheislands1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Averill Park, New York
Level Contributor
74 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2012

We stayed here, using reward points, on August 18th (we were seeing Springsteen at Gillette Stadium). Upon arriving, the staff member on duty (think his name was Freddie) could not have been more welcoming. Very friendly man. We chatted about the concert, he explained about a shuttle service in the area, and he really made the check in very enjoyable. The room was small but that's what I expected. It looks like a business traveller hotel. When we went back down to the lobby formthemshutle, my husband and I talked to Freddie again about the area, football, concerts. Just an all around friendly guy. We were very happy when we got back to the hotel well after midnight and found that the bed was VERY comfortable. We had a great night sleep. The only reason I did not rank this five stars is because we didn't use any of the facilities (bar, food service). We basically got there late in the afternoon, showered, went to the concert and left early the next morning.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Farrell105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Foxboro
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Foxborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
3.9 mi away
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Property: Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Address: 35 Foxboro Blvd, Foxboro, MA 02035-2881 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Boston Foxborough)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Foxboro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Foxboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boston Foxborough is the perfect choice when traveling to Boston, Providence, RI or Foxborough, MA. The new state-of-the-art lobby at our Foxboro hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for guests with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. which provides guests with healthy offerings in the morning, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our spacious and newly-renovated Foxborough hotel rooms feature luxury bedding by Marriott, larger workspaces and free high-speed Internet access. Unwind in our heated indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, or keep up with your routine in our fitness center. Our Mansfield, MA hotel is also convenient to Gillette Stadium, Xfinity Center and Wheaton College. For business or pleasure in Foxborough, Massachusetts, the Courtyard Boston Foxborough has what you need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough Hotel Foxboro
Courtyard Hotel Boston Foxborough
Courtyard Foxboro
Courtyard Hotel Foxboro
Foxboro Marriott
Foxboro Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing