We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great people... Especially Natasha!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Foxboro
Certificate of Excellence
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great people... Especially Natasha!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I've stayed at this Courtyard Marriott for 3 nights a week for 16 months. The staff is extremely friendly. They're always willing to help out. Kitchen staff is superb. Rooms were all just redone! They added another running machine, but if you are an off-road runner there is a state park a mile down the road with awesome trails.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MalloyMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Thank you very much for providing feedback from you stays in Foxborough with us. The new rooms have been a great addition to the hotel and we are very excited that you enjoyed the remodel. Thank You for recognizing our associates, and the customer service they provided during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again when visiting the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    87
    33
    10
    8
See reviews for
69
51
10
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel for several months as I had work that kept me in the area. Would just like to say the manager Karen and her staff were excellent, very accomodating and the hotel is top notch. Quiet area, clean and overall great experience with this property. Would return without question.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank You for choosing to stay at our Courtyard by Marriott in Foxboro. Our staff strives to provide our guests with not only Great Customer Service, but also a comfortable room to relax. Thank you for the Great Review, we hope to see you again at the Courtyard Foxboro.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I've stayed at the hotel before, but it's been a while. It's situated in a nice quiet setting, the rooms are nice and clean, the AC worked well and I didn't hear noise in the hallways. Check in was quick and I arrived with fourteen other people who were also checking in. This property has lots of parking also. I've stayed here before and I'm sure I'll stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank You for choosing to stay at our hotel this time around. We appreciate your Great Feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed the amenities the hotel has to offer. Thank you for the Great Review, we look forward to seeing you again during your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We were kind of forced to stay at this particular Courtyard due to unavailability at any other Marriott in the area. I have stayed at many Marriotts and Marriot Courtyards over the years, but this one was just awful. We walked off the elevator to our floor and found the corridors cluttered with piles of dirty linen everywhere. We complained to the desk and nothing was done. We met another guest at the elevator later who had also complained. Our complaint was made at 3:30 P.M. By 9:00 P.M. someone finally made it to the second floor and moved the dirty linen from one end of the hall to the other. The next morning, it was gone. There was also garbage left by guests in the hall that sat there all day. Our room was fine, but the bathroom was not as clean as Marriotts usually are (dried shaving cream on back of bathroom door, hair in the corner, a flying insect in the shower...). Do yourself a favor and look for another hotel if you are staying in this area. I have only wonderful things to say about Marriotts overall, but this one was a DUD! Shame on the management and shame on Marriott for not monitoring it better!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FUSSYTRAVELER5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for providing the Foxborough Courtyard with feedback from your most recent stay with us. We do apologize that you stay was not up to the quality of other Marriott's that you have stayed with on other occasions. We will be using your feedback to ensure that this situation is not to happen again in the future. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Foxborough area that you will choose to stay with us again so that we may show you that we do take customer satisfaction very seriously. Thank you again for the feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level 6 Contributor
285 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The hotel is under renovation (May 2014) and they are making some nice changes. The lobby is very modern and updated to match the theme of other Courtyards - very nice, Marriott. There is construction, so be prepared for that. My only complaint is the breakfast. You have to wait at a counter and have them prepare your breakfast and pay for it in line. This hotel certainly caters to mostly business travelers, breakfast needs to be fast and easy and should be included in the room stay. It's better to have a buffet at which travelers can get a quick bite to eat on the way out or dine at their leisure. Overall my experience here was very good and it will be really nice when the renovations are complete.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cregan8256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Thank you very much for the Feedback you provided about the hotel's renovation. At this time we are just completing all of our renovations to the hotel. We are very excited that you enjoyed the new look to our guest rooms and lobby space. We appreciate all of your feedback and we hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Foxborough area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guam
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed here to visit family, and were very pleased with the service and condition of the hotel! We arrived late at night, and there was only 1 desk clerk, but he was friendly, welcoming and helpful, and provided us with great suggestions for restaurants around the area. Definitely value for money...

Green Features: Green is always cool! We appreciate the hotel's efforts to reduce the carbon footprint.
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank occdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank You for recognizing our associates, and the customer service they provided during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again when visiting the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Attending a wedding in Sharon, MA, this was the designated hotel for guests out of town. The accommodations were excellent. Clean, quiet and nicely decorated. Staff was very efficient, and friendly. My only complaint is the breakfast selections and price.. Not worth the cost, for what is
offered. Overall, nice property.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaia0948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha E, Manager at Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank you very much for providing the Foxborough Courtyard with feedback from your most recent stay. Weddings are always such a great occasion to gather with friends and family. Our Bistro is now different from what choices guests had in the past but we offer more of a selection to our guests with everything from Eggs made fresh to order to a simple parfait when on the go. We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again if your travels bring you to the Foxborough area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Foxboro
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 6 in Foxboro
105 reviews
3.9 mi away
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Foxborough
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Property: Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Address: 35 Foxboro Blvd, Foxboro, MA 02035-2881 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Boston Foxborough)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Foxboro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Foxboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boston Foxborough is the perfect choice when traveling to Boston, Providence, RI or Foxborough, MA. The new state-of-the-art lobby at our Foxboro hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for guests with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. which provides guests with healthy offerings in the morning, and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our spacious and newly-renovated Foxborough hotel rooms feature luxury bedding by Marriott, larger workspaces and free high-speed Internet access. Unwind in our heated indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, or keep up with your routine in our fitness center. Our Mansfield, MA hotel is also convenient to Gillette Stadium, Xfinity Center and Wheaton College. For business or pleasure in Foxborough, Massachusetts, the Courtyard Boston Foxborough has what you need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough Hotel Foxboro
Courtyard Hotel Boston Foxborough
Courtyard Foxboro
Courtyard Hotel Foxboro
Foxboro Courtyard
Foxboro Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing