We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza, busy weekends”

Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #84 of 203 Restaurants in Framingham
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
117 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good pizza, busy weekends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

What else can I say! Great pizza and a central location to route 9 and the mass pike. I highly recommend Bertucci's, but the pizza take-out can get busy here on the weekends. Weekday lunches allow for quite atmosphere and privacy.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bostontraveler122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    31
    14
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
190 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“I love the Sporkie!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

I get the same thing every time; the tuscan wings, the sporkie, and tiramisu. It's all very good, not great, but definitely good. I love the online order option for take out orders too.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level Contributor
174 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Friendly, speedy (as requested) service, good pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

We were with the grandchildren, who love high-quality pizza, and we had a schedule to meet. The Framingham Bertucci's staff was warm and friendly and did their best to stay within our time requirement. Also, their pizzas are the most authentic (read non-commercial-mass-produced) I the area, and the menu had an extensive variety of fresh toppings so that everyone was happy.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Glad2BDone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Brick Oven Pizzas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

great pizzas and good over all food quality; realtively good service as well.......a nice family restaurant

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank kinneri1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
704 reviews
441 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 927 helpful votes
“YUMMY!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

Great pizza, served hot and fresh made to order. Many varieties. Thin crust, wood oven. Lunch menu included salad with pizza- good value. Service was fast and friendly. Children's menu available. Close to Natick Mall.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bestfamilyadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing