We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would definitely stay here again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Cape Cod Style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Cape Cod Style
Living Room 1 Living Room 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front View Cape Cod Style
Living Room 1
Living Room 2
Kitchen
Dining Room
Deck
Laundry Room
Upstairs Bedroom Right
Upstairs Bedroom Right Queen
Upstairs Bedroom Left
Upstairs Bedroom Left
Backyard with new shower
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly B
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to Cape Cod and we had no idea where to stay, so I turned to TripAdvisor, found this vacation rental and booked it hoping for the best. We were very pleased with our choice and I would definitely stay here again. The house was nice and clean and had everything that you would need for a home away from home. You have to bring your own sheets, pillows and towels, but I was okay with that, I'm kind of weird about using someone else's anyway. The location was perfect, right on the Cape Cod Rail Trail that we used every day for our morning walks. We took one day and rode the whole trail on a bike that we rented from a place right down the street and had a blast. We stopped along the way at Arnold's for lunch (I highly recommend it) and at the end of the trail, if you go up the parking lot and turn right on the street and ride for just a little more, there is an awesome beach that makes the whole 22 mile bike ride well worth it. I also recommend doing the Hyannis Whale Watching Cruise - lots of fun and the crew is super nice. Thank you Nancy for letting us stay in your home! :-)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
thank you so much for the excellent review. Very happy for your family. I try to accommodate our guests and do everything possible to make your vacation the best. Hope you return next year and highly recommend Trip Advisor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam58991...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This house has everything you would want in a rental property.”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have rented homes many times and this home is the most "homelike" place we have ever stayed in. This is the second year we have come back, and it was like coming home. The owners are very generous with the supplies that are left in the home, the neighborhood is always quiet, it is centrally located and getting to any major road is easy. We love being very close to a movie theater. My husband loves the fact that he can park in the garage. This year he did use the bike trail that is very near the house. It is a great place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad6575...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was the best vacation rental”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was the best vacation rental my family ever rented. The location was perfect, a nice nneighborhood, but close to attractions. The bike path entrance across the street is a nice addition. The home is very well stocked with everything you will need.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Most important, your vacation and our home was a perfect match!!!!!
We hope you return next year.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe5091
Clarkston, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great house to rent !”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time renting a house on Cape Cod, so I was a bit nervous doing so. But renting this house leaves you nothing to worry about. The home was spotless when we arrived & very "comfy". Even though we did not cook there, it had every pot, pan & appliance you could want, including a washer & dryer. Each room has a unit air conditioner. There are many great shops & restaurants in the area. One of our favorites was "Clancy's". Kayaking & visiting Provincetown, beaches, & discovering nearby cities was great. You couldn't ask for more pleasant & accommodating owners! I emailed "Nancy" with questions & she always responded quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to rent their home again. By the way, their house is located on a very quiet street....& we loved having coffee on the deck each morning. Thanks for making our stay so pleasurable.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review we are always accommodating and take pride in presenting this house to new customers hope you return Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura D
Hanover, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Lovely”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Wonderful location, beautiful place, spotless,with lovely décor, well stocked with supplies and kitchen appliances. Has a lot in the area for those looking for activities. In our case, we are a group of gals in our 60s looking for a chance to relax & this was a great spot for that as well. Comfortable living room, comfy beds, quiet neighborhood for a great nights sleep. Not far from some good eating spots too. Only had one quick question and the owner responded quickly, and there was a nice 'Welcome Book' at the home with additional helpful information.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Thank you Laura for the wonderful review. Hope to see you next year.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JHSCBM
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Quiet and lovely home with easy access to the bike trail.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This Mid Cape Harwich home had all the necessary amenities. We were a family of 5 and truly enjoyed the direct access to the bike trail. It was safe enough for our children to access on their own if they wanted to. The bike rental place was also close enough to walk to. We rented bikes for the entire stay and stored them in the garage. Everything else was an easy and short drive away. The owners were happy to answer any questions before or during the trip and made it quite easy to access the home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B_Family...
Southampton, England
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superb Rental House in a great, quiet locaion”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This House is in a quiet location that enjoys serious silence at night.
5 - 10 mins drive from some great restaurants, shops and local supermarket.
3 minutes walk from the famous Cape Cod Rail (cycle) trail.
10 minutes walk from a local cycle hire shop.
20 mins walk from the Devils Purse Brewery (FANTASTIC CRAFT BEERS)
The house has all the modern accessories and features needed.
We particularly enjoyed the TV and high quality sound bar.
The owner was easy to contact and answered all our questions promptly.
The payment was processed by Tripadvisor without a problem.
This was our 1st TripAdvisor House / Cottage rental and was so straightforward I wouldn't hesitate to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing