We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Gem Squirreled Away in the Mall” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #39 of 112 Restaurants in Holyoke
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Windsor, CT
Level Contributor
328 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“A Gem Squirreled Away in the Mall”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

We enjoyed the location, the food, and the service.

The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

We appreciated the nine grain crust option since we're health conscious.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr_Bill_Corcoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Chicago Grill, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
DrBillCorcoran, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westfield, MA
Level Contributor
48 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food, great service !!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I was there recently after a very long absence. Their menu had definitely changed to include healthy options. I was very impressed. I had the new soup and chicken argula pita. It was delicious. I will definitely go back there.
My only complaint was the plastic table cloths on the tables. In my opinion, they are nasty and unsanitary.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

No matter which Uno restaurant you eat in the food will most likely always be good. The waitress was pleasant and friendly. I have no nothing bad to say about our visit. Would go again if I am in the area.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kjbf6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agawam, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great atmosphere; great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

I love how this restaurant is decorated! There are all kinds of interesting things hanging on the walls and from the ceiling. The food is very good! I love the personal pan pizza. It had so many toppings that I was full after 2 slices and had to bring the rest home for another meal. Go! You won't be sorry!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank cindy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Umeå
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food with great steaks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

I found this bar/restaurant to have the best steaks just lovely and not that expensive too. A little bit more expensive than the others nearby but little bit more tasty instead :), I like!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank UmeThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing