We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”
Review of Daily Paper

Daily Paper
Ranked #7 of 191 Restaurants in Hyannis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Sunday morning breakfast was great with the family. Good service and food. Located on west main Street, I suggest you put this on your list of to-do's for breakfast locations

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    102
    22
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Annville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Quick, Tasty Breakfast”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We wanted a quick, late breakfast to start our day shopping on Main Street in Hyannis. This was the perfect place. The service was fast and friendly. The food was very good. They have a healthy section on their menu. I got the egg white breakfast burrito, which was great. There is a good amount of food for the price. For two adults and a toddler, we paid $30, and left feeling full. The location was convenient for shopping. There is a parking lot on North Street very close to the restaurant. We would eat there again when we return to Hyannis in the future.

Helpful?
Thank rvanorden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Cold Food Slow Service”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I had the French Toast with Blueberry compote and my sister had the waffle with cinnamon, powdered sugar and candied pecans. It took forever to get our order and when they arrived they were both cold. The food tasted okay, but it's hard to say if it would had been better had it been hot or at least warm.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AdventureSis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
102 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Gross”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We should have turned around after we saw that 99% of the guests were old people... No seasoning on the food whatsoever. Just left the restaurant and I was so disappointed that I am immediately writing a review of this place. Keep on driving!! Blech..

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, UK
Level Contributor
97 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fab breakfast!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Staying nearby in Barnstable and stumbled upon the Daily Paper for breakfast.....and what a find! Great service and atmosphere. Menu was extensive and really tasty! Went again for the two more days we were on the Cape!!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank UKUK-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daily Paper also viewed

 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
Hyannis, Cape Cod
 

Been to Daily Paper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing