We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cape Codder Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaCoast Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Harbor House Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Travel Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor In Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$155
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,321 results
Traveller rating
462
424
235
99
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
424
235
99
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkwave poolhearth and kettlegrand cruoutdoor poolwine barkettle restaurantface paintingfamily resortbeach plumkids lovekids activitiesschool vacationhot tubolder kidsbig hitlife guards
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 1,321 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I was a little nervous reading some of the reviews, but I'm happy to say we still went anyway. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The we had a great time in the wave pool and the outdoor pool. There was plenty to keep us busy all three days.

Some areas of improvement:
$5 for marshmallows?!?!?
Arts and crafts should consist of more than coloring and face painting. Perhaps some actual crafts for the kids to do. The food was ok but very expensive. Thankfully, there wee plenty of restaurants in the area.

Overall it was a great trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynette5975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

What a great winter getaway this was we stayed for two nights a Saturday to Monday. The rooms were very clean and nice and the water park was perfect for our little ones and the outside hot tub was fantastic for a cold winter day. It was a wonderful stay and we will for sure be returning.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Every year we vacation here with friends and family, once during the winter and once during the summer. The hotel's location is ideal for day trips. It is close to beaches and downtown Hyannis, but you don't have to leave the hotel to enjoy yourselves. During the winter the kids keep busy swimming in the indoor wave pool and the outdoor heated pool. Every night the kids enjoy making their own smores around the fire. After they wind down by enjoying a fun family movie hosted by the hotel. During the summer the hotel feels like a mini camp for the kids. The courtyard is the place to be. The staff provides daily activities that range from arts and crafts to sports and magic shows. One of my families most enjoyable nights is when there is live music in the courtyard. It's a vacation my family looks forward to every year.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jpca40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We have been here several times and always have a great time. The location couldn't be any better with access to numerous restaurants and stores. This was our first time with the addition of the outside pool and hot tub. Even though it was freezing outside, we had so much fun swimming in the warm water. The staff is always helpful and the rooms are nice and comfortable.

Room Tip: Fireplace rooms are best (and coziest) during the winter months.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This was a great hotel for families. It not only had spacious rooms but also offered entertainment for the kids at night. I will definitely stay here again when the time comes to visit the area again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmorris20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews