We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very typical Panera - which is a good thing”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #127 of 189 Restaurants in Hyannis
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Auburn, Indiana
Level Contributor
107 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“very typical Panera - which is a good thing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Stopped by for dinner one evening with the family. You come to expect a certain amount of goodness and kind service at Paneras and this one is very much like the others. Nothing really distinguishable about this particular one and food was great, warm, and just what we were expecting. Would gladly return again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tbobpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    31
    12
    3
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

Went to lunch at the Hyannis location, found the restaurant extremely busy, no seating. The sandwich was expensive, made with small pieces of bread, apiece of lettuce, a tomato, and one slice of turkey. It will be a while before I ever go back, if at all.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank landrover50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
185 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“A good new one !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

We love to eat in Panera while traveling across the country. A Preppy atmosphere is in the air, with young folks sitting around us with their laptops.
To start- Two chicken noodles very good soups,
For my wife:-Big Kid Grilled Cheese-Gruyere, Vermont white cheddar, organic sliced American cheese and applewood-smoked bacon grilled on our All-Natural White Miche, very tasty.
For me:-Asiago Roast Beef Sandwich-Oven-roasted beef, smoked cheddar, lettuce, tomatoes, red onions and creamy horseradish sauce on our Asiago Cheese Demi-super!.
For desert-Coffee and a Pecan Roll-Freshly baked sweet dough with cinnamon-sugar filling and topped with caramel and pecans, mmmm yummy . Enjoy.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GadiB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
127 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Pick 2: soup, sandwich and bread”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013

I love to eat at Panera! The fresh ingredients, the friendly atmosphere and the fast service are all superb. I love to order the broccoli and cheddar soup, sandwich Nd a half of their fresh baked bread.. And of course some fresh made lemonade. Great desserts too! Family friendly.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Josefresco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
67 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Typical Panera Food, but Better Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013

We eat at a lot of Panera's while traveling and this restaurant had the same consistent food, which is what we wanted. The service, though, was better and more friendly than typical, making it a nicer experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing