We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Lunch and Dinner”
Review of Aegean Pizza

Aegean Pizza
Ranked #112 of 200 Restaurants in Hyannis
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Lunch and Dinner”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Aegean has the best greek salads that I order with grilled chicken. There grilled chicken is really good too. No matter what you get from here you will enjoy. I have never had a bad meal and I get lunch and dinner often.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doyle84pats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyannis, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Lunch and dinner”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I always, always have to get the greek salad with tuna. It is killer. I usually get 2 salads for work. one for today and one for tomorrow. I have not had anything there that I don't like. The delivery guys are sweeties too. I am ordering salads tonight for dinner. They are priced right and if you don't have the time (especially around the holiday season) they are the perfect alternative for ordering out.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

The pizza was pretty good but we ordered pizza from Palio our first night in Hyannis and loved it! I realize pizza is very subjective so I would encourage people to try it but for my wife and I the bar had already been set pretty high and this pizza didn't quite make it.

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizzeria”
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Looking for a pizza with a perfectly cooked crust, it's the place. Very good selection. The cheese one was just delicious. Located in a mall near the municipal airport.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Droric Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Would have been great...”
Reviewed 20 April 2013 via mobile

We liked our italian subs, but we wished that they had been toasted like we had asked for. Great for when your in a bind!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank HungryBellies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aegean Pizza also viewed

 
Hyannis, Cape Cod
 
Hyannis, Cape Cod
 

Been to Aegean Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing