We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burritos on the Cape?”
Review of Burrito Bistro

Burrito Bistro
Ranked #64 of 199 Restaurants in Hyannis
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: Burrito Bistro “B2” is all about Tasty Food, Cooked Fresh, Served Fast!TM This isn’t a meaningless trendy marketing slogan... it’s actually what we deliver to our customers each and every day! Since opening in 2000 we’ve passionately handcrafted our food using the very best ingredients and finest culinary techniques. Our menu items are made with choice lean meats, farm fresh produce and dairy, select herbs and spices, robust sauces, freshly cooked beans and rice, and flavorful salsas. We also offer a wide selection of beverages including; premium coffee and espresso drinks, delicious real fruit smoothies, ice cold beer, wine and much more...Our diverse menu, fast friendly service and clean casual atmosphere is enjoyed by everyone! So “Break the Boredom” and experience Burrito Bistro today!
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Burritos on the Cape?”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

You're looking for Mex-Tex food on Cape Cod? You gotta be kidding... This is as good as it gets. Relaxed. Close to shopping malls. Nice place for lunch, amigo.....

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank CelticRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    20
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Skip Sam Diego's and go to B2 instead!”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

The food, service and prices are excellent here. I have been a regular for about 8 years now. The food is consistently fabulous and it is always served fast. I will be back for more soon!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank asanz008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence,RI
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Quick, clean, tasty”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Got my hair cut and spotted this place across the parking lot.
Opted for the Boston Bleu steak burrito.
Food was quickly served, place was clean. Food was tasty.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank W38Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Favorite Lunch Spot”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

This is by far the best burrito place there is on Cape Cod. The ingredients in their burritos are really fresh, and in unique combinations - with home made salsa and chips.

I eat there so frequently, I wish they could expand their menu as I would love to try new things on it!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, New York
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just as good or better than Chipotle”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

We first went to this place several years ago and enjoyed it, before we'd ever been to a Chipotle. We just returned today, wondering if we'd still think it was any compared to Chipotle. Surprisingly, we thought it was even better than Chipotle. In addition to traditional Mexican burritos, it also has a bunch if "modern" burritos. I had the Berkeley, which is a vegetarian burrito full of crunchy fresh veggies with a soy ginger sauce--delicious! Definitely recommend for a quick lunch or dinner if you're in the area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jayjay510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burrito Bistro also viewed

Hyannis, Cape Cod
 

Been to Burrito Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing