We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SeaCoast Inn
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$233
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Codder Resort & Spa(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Travel Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Harbor House Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor In Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Simmons Homestead Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,280)
Filter reviews
1,280 results
Traveller rating
1,097
138
31
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,097
138
31
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea coastmartha's vineyardcape codmain streetdonutsferry ticketsbeach towelswasher and dryerexcellent reviewscontinental breakfastpositive reviewsshort walksmall kitcheneach morninglocation is greatnew englandjfk museum
Filter
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 1,280 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Writing this review for mother, who stayed there in September 2012. It was in an excellent location, in relation to ferries, the bus station and Main Street, enabling her to explore the area. The hosts Terri and Al were superb, and were always willing to go the extra mile.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darkwingduck82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

My mom and I recently stayed at the Seacoast Inn 3 nights in early October, and now we see why this hotel is ranked #1 in Hyannis! The rooms are clean and comfortable, the location is perfect, but the best part about our stay had to be the innkeepers, they went above and beyond our expectations. They were so welcoming and helpful! Booking our ferry tickets for us and making sure that we knew where we were going, and offering advice as to the best places to eat and visit in the area.

I have never felt like taking the time to write a review before, but I was so impressed with the value of our stay, that I had to share our experience. The price was unbelievably good for all that's included, even the continental breakfast was fresh and filling. The location was perfect for seeing all of Cape Cod, walking or driving, and the ferry landing to MV and Nantucket was a block away. We highly recommend this Inn for anyone traveling to the area!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah32811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Just to confirm what other reviews have said, used trip advisor to plan our accomodation for 3 week road trip in new england and i have to say it did nt let us down. teri and al must be two of the most hard working, friendly efficient people in the hospitality industry, the inn itself spotlessly clean, comfortable and lovely and quiet, nothing worse than having sleep interrupted when on vacation, not here. They go all the way to make your stay as good as it could be, location perfect for exploring the cape, hyannis a nice place, ferries very close to the inn as is main street, resturants, shops bars etc, inn also very reasonable, don t hesitate just stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

The room and location on Ocean Street are incredible. Close proximity to the ferries, restaurants are within walking distance. This Inn was a pleasure to stay in, room was very clean, bed was very comfy and quiet. The Inn has a great breakfast in the morning and also a refrigerator if you want to pick up any groceries. I had read all the previous reviews about Terri and Al and they are all so true. The two are so friendly, helpful with any question a traveler could have about the area. Terri and Al are the absolute bests hosts and you will immediately feel at home the minute you meet them and their friendly cleaning staff who keep the rooms immaculate.
I love Hyannis and the Main Street is just a very short walk from the Seacoast. I would not think about staying anywhere else but The Seacoast Inn. Albertos on Main Street will not disappoint. Be sure to go to Wimpy's in Osterville for the best New England Clam Chowder, enjoy this quaint lttle town.

Room Tip: The cleaning staff at The Seacoast Inn keep all the rooms great and comfy!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sailing7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

My husband and I stayed for four nights from 25 September and we could not have had a better experience. Starting with being upgraded (which is always a good welcome ;-)), Terri and Al went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

We booked a Whale watching trip with Terri and on the day got a lift of her to catch the boat at Barnstable. She constantly offered giving us a lift here or there. We also had some laundry done, and Terri would not take any payment for this. The room was great, the whole hotel immaculate, and the location just perfect for Main Street and the harbour - very close to our newfound local pub.

We felt we just got too much for too little.

If we ever make it back to the Cape, we will certainly contact Terri first! And until then we'll recommend it wherever we can.

Thanks, Terri and Al, for making one of our rare getaways so wonderful!
See you maybe for a beer in our place!
Andy & Steff

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews