We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casual and Friendly”

Locker Room Sports Pub
Ranked #15 of 48 Restaurants in Lee
Cuisines: Pub
Restaurant details
S. Walpole
Level Contributor
289 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Casual and Friendly”
Reviewed 6 May 2013

It is always hard to find a good casual place to eat lunch when on vacation. This is the place to be in Lee. The service was excellent and made us feel like we were the only customers in the pub. This is local favor and everyone is treated like a local.
The burgers are awesome and the grilled cheese is designed for someone who knows grilled cheese. The beers were at just the right temperature and they have a full selection of draft beers.

This is a real find.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mike t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    23
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Utica, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Sports bar with great food”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Went here to watch the NCAA Final Four games & grab some food and drinks. Went on a Saturday and it was 1/2 off pizzas. Buffalo chicken was delicious. Friendly servers too.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank littlelady235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockbridge, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
80 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“nice gathering spot and good food.”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

this is a great spot to grab a beer, have a bite, and have a conversation.
the atmosphere is welcoming and the service is quick and friendly.
the basic menu is pub fare and is very good. they also have daily specials.
(at least the day I was there they did.)
they also serve cocktails and wine as well.
it is a locals hangout and the rest rooms are clean.
this is a good bet to check out on any day.
it is a sports bars so you can catch just about any sport you are looking for or
interested in. even with all that.....you can still carry on a conversation.
you can find a place to park out front or in the back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gmp50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHODE ISLAND
Level Contributor
78 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great Apres-ski”
Reviewed 25 March 2013

When skiing in the area, I've always looked for a place to stop after skiing all day. After being totally disgusted by the service at the Berkshire Brewery, I had just about given up on finding a place for a drink and some food when I spotted the Locker Room. I was waited on as soon as I sat down at the bar. I order a bowl of chili which hit the spot. Lots of TV's with all the games. Good selection of drafts. Great, friendly service.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 4TH STOOGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, FL
Level Contributor
247 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Great little pub”
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Great food, lower prices, fast service, little atmosphere. A true pub meal. Yummy good!! We have eaten here many times. Always good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Froggy1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Locker Room Sports Pub also viewed

 
Lee, Berkshires
 

Been to Locker Room Sports Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing