We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to stay,quiet,clean,very well kept and close to I-90.”
Review of Pilgrim Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pilgrim Inn
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Lee
1 review
“Very nice place to stay,quiet,clean,very well kept and close to I-90.”
Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

Clean,The beds are very comfortable, nice pool.Close to places to eat and grocery store.People are friendly.I would stop here again without a second thought because its very hard to find a place to stay that is actually clean.This place is.You can tell they take pride in what they do.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravdnreba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    31
    15
    12
    12
See reviews for
25
34
7
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
82 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We booked this room using the $59 coupon and it was a fair price at that rate. Room was spacious and clean, comfy beds. The bathroom tub area needed some work, small bathroom, coffee in room was not enough for one cup. Ice maker did not work at the time we were there. Proprietors live onsite and we had to ring the bell for them each time we needed something, though they did respond promptly. Breakfast was coffee and a packaged pastry. Though we didn't use it, there was a good size pool on the premises. The location was very good and you could walk to restaurants and downtown, so all in all the best choice of the hotels in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2013

We happened upon this comfortable establishment be chance. I had been driving all day and was tired . On check in the gentleman at the desk mentioned he had a special in the accommodation book (we would not have known) and honoured the $59.00 rate. What a deal! Everything was clean ... as preciously reviewed ... but not fancy. The best beds in our entire holiday. Would recommend because of the honesty of the Manager and the beds. Try it, you'll like it!

Room Tip: . lots to do in the immediate area. . quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2013

I stopped in here after a long day of driving. The woman at the front desk was very nice. The bed was comfortable, the shower was hot, and the free Internet worked great. I didn't check out any amenities. Not fancy, but no complaints! I'd recommend the Pilgrim Inn. $59.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank djaffray2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nelson
Level Contributor
100 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2012

At $59 great vale for money, clean, good size rooms, best beds we had in 2 weeks of touring New England. Better than most of the places we stayed at this price point. Restaurant next door if you dont want to drive.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elegy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Room was redone and clean, a little of the cheap soap smell but windows open so ok.
Always look at a room to see for yourself. A good deal at 59. The place across the street is good too at a similar price. Stay away on show weekends. Would stay again at 60 or less.

Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank joe p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2012

We stayed at the Pilgrim Inn for four nights in early September. It is a great motel in an ideal location. It is well positioned to tour the many attractions in the area.

The staff were friendly and efficient and the rooms were large, clean and bright.

We were visiting from Ireland and we would be delighted to stay again at the Pilgrim Inn if we are back in Lee

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lee
1.7 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
3.8 mi away
The Red Lion Inn
The Red Lion Inn
#1 of 1 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
0.7 mi away
Chambery Inn
Chambery Inn
#3 of 9 in Lee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Lee
Rodeway Inn Lee
#8 of 9 in Lee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
7.2 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#6 of 16 in Lenox
4.0 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
1.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 9 in Lee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pilgrim Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pilgrim Inn

Property: Pilgrim Inn
Address: 165 Housatonic St, Route 20, Lee, MA 01238-1327
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Lee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Lee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Pilgrim Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Pilgrim Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pilgrim Hotel Lee
Pilgrim Motel Lee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing