We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Nearby Hotels
Yankee Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cornell Inn Lenox(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Terrace Inn(Lenox)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Gables Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$222
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cranwell Spa & Golf Resort(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brook Farm Inn(Lenox)
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$471
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
647
231
38
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
231
38
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastcookiesbreakfast staffgreat place to stayfront desk staffthe breakfast arearooms are largeadirondack chairsjiminy peakconvenient locationyogurtbeds were comfortableking suitenice stayminute driveindoor poolnew england
Filter
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2011

As usual Hampton gave a good nights sleep in a large room with bed to die for. breakfast was good ,service first class

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yorkie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

We stay in a lot of Hampton Inns and this is one of the best. Great staff, large rooms, nice breakfast. Great value for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GC967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

Having stayed at a few competing hotels on Route 7 in Lenox (including Yankee Inn and Comfort Inn), I can say without hesitation that this is the best of the bunch. Good size rooms, immaculately clean, friendly staff, a large seating area for breakfast, and standard (but clean) chain hotel indoor pool. We needed two connecting rooms for our family of five; according to the hotel staff, the only connecting rooms include one accessible room and a kind studio suite. The accessible room was huge, as you might expect, and the suite was quite large on its own, with a pullout sofa and king bed. In all ways, a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BurlFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

At first we couldn't find the hotel because the sign is small and the hotel itself is back towards the woods and can't be seen from the roadway. But, after having passed it, we called and were able to find it more easily. It is quiet and peaceful in a forested setting surrounded by trees. The lobby staff were excellent at recommending a restaurant nearby and giving good reports on food, price and ambiance. They also have a book in the lobby with 500 menus from places to eat in the area so you can choose your own restaurant. The rooms are spacious and the baths clean with great vanity space and ultra-modern fittings for towels and coffee maker as well as large shower stall. The breakfast was hot ad filling with a great selection. We had a great dinner, great nite's sleep and excellent breakfast thanks to the Hampton and staff.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GitanaUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

Nice, clean, new hotel. Had 2 queen bed room. Large and well appointed. Plenty of towels, good lighting, bedding, etc. Breakfast was good. Lots of choices, fruit, cereal, instant oatmeal, eggs, waffle statoin, good coffee, juice, etc. Small but nice indoor pool. close to Lenox historic vilage, tanglewood etc.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnnancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews