We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamptons Lenox MA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Lenox
Certificate of Excellence
Syracuse, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hamptons Lenox MA”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Bright and clean inside and out. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Back side of the hotel provides beautiful view of the mountains. Location is convenient for quick drive to Pittsfield, historic Lenox town and Stockbridge

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SkiForFunAnytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

862 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    607
    210
    36
    6
    3
See reviews for
281
329
44
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

When we arrived at the Hampton Inn we were immediately checked in (had reservations) and were not disappointed with the king size bedroom as it was clean, ample in size and included a breakfast each morning. What really surprised us was the breakfast as it is a self serve which had great coffee (choice of robust, regular and decaf), orange juice, eggs, bacon, cereal, breads for toasting, English muffins, bagels, and a vast assortment of fresh baked pastries and muffins. The staff is excellent and checked with us each day to see if all was satisfactory.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This was a spur of the moment need for a room with no prior planning so I was glad they had a room at all available. Though the price was a little high for my taste the stay was better than expected. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Just tsyaed here for 3 nights. This located near a supermarket and CVS so you can pick things up pretty easily. It is also near enough to Lenox proper.

The staff was friendly and the breakfast area was one of the cleanest I have seen at a Hampton Inn and that is all I stay in these days.

Had a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jkenney88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrish, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
398 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2013

We love staying at Hampton Inns and this is no exception~greeted by a friendly reception desk and given an upgrade! (We're gold). The room was exactly what we had requested. Large and clean. Great location, close drive to everything!
Recommend it highly! Plus, can't beat there free breakfast - it keeps getting better at Hampton Inns!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellesor826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferndale, MI
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Wonderful hotel that sat off the road quite a ways so no road noise. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great. Definitely would stay again. The room was on the first floor and next to an exit which was like having our own private entrance. The breakfast in the morning was good and plentiful. In the lobby, there were always fresh, homemade cookies and coffee being served.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pepper924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedham, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2013

One night stay in a smaller suite... indoor pool is small, but perfect for little ones who want to splash and play and nicely appointed with big windows that look out over a rocky, tree filled landscape. Room was perfect - gave our kids room to play and space for mom and dad too. Breakfast was phenomenal - not just bagels and day-old bear claws here! 24hr Coffee and Hot Chocolate came in handy when the kids (and parents) needed a "treat", not to mention the free cookies in the afternoons! All in all, a great place to call "homebase" for your trip to Western MA.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenox
0.1 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#6 of 16 in Lenox
550 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
3.6 mi away
Hotel on North
Hotel on North
#1 of 8 in Pittsfield
447 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Address: 445 Pittsfield Rd, Lenox, MA 01240-2132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Lenox
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lenox
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lenox
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Berkshires
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires Hotel Lenox
Hampton Inn Berkshires
Hampton Inn Lenox
Lenox Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing