We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Lenox
Certificate of Excellence
Wellesley, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 28 November 2013

I stayed two nights during peak foliage weekend and was quite satisfied with the central location for all sightseeing. The front desk clerks were helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The breakfast was very good and the in-room whirlpool tub was wonderful. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 32Kate715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    605
    206
    34
    6
    3
See reviews for
278
327
43
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pepperell, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times for business. It is always top notch. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are always very clean and smell nice. The complimentary breakfast always has an amazing variety and quality of food.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, MN, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2013

This was my 3rd trip to the Berkshires for pleasure this year and my 2nd time staying at the Hampton Inn in Lenox, VA (it was not available during one of my visits much to my chagrin). The location is perfect as it provides easy access to the entire Berkshire region. The staff is one of the friendliest I've encountered. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I will stay here again when I come back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Becka E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Becka E,

Thank you for your warm review! We look forward to welcoming you back for your third visit! ..and fourth, and fifth, and sixth..!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford, Connecticut, Usa
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Clean and comfortable, but nothing special to justify the higher price (in comparison to other name brand, basic hotels in the area). Front desk staff were pleasant. Complimentary 24 hr coffee service near lobby was pleasant. Offerings at complimentary breakfast were reasonable (more than just continental breakfast), but, alas, the hot food offerings were cold. Quiet rooms and no noise from other rooms or from road.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The hotel is excellent and close to many attractions. The staff is very friendly and helpful at checkin. The room was very clean and quiet. I could not hear the bathroom next door at all. The breakfast is second to none! What a wonderful full breakfast with eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, bagels, sweets, cereal and so on! The location is close to Stockbridge and Lenox fun events.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Very clean, large rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decor of room was very nice and comforting. Some restaurants nearby. Breakfast was simple, but pretty good. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area for business. One unfortunate thing about this hotel is cell phone service is very spotty.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bills8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brockton, MA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This facility is very clean, well maintained, relaxing, and has a professional and courteous staff. We had a regular room which was furnished well, and the bed was most comfortable, unlike some hotel room beds which feel like plywood. Very nice complimentary breakfast. This is a facility to which we will definitely return.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank VeryIndependent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenox
0.1 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#6 of 16 in Lenox
543 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield
5.6 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel on North
Hotel on North
#1 of 8 in Pittsfield
428 reviews
8.7 mi away
The Red Lion Inn
The Red Lion Inn
#1 of 1 in Stockbridge
1,006 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Address: 445 Pittsfield Rd, Lenox, MA 01240-2132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Lenox
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lenox
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lenox
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires Hotel Lenox
Hampton Inn And Suites Berkshires
Hampton Inn Berkshires
Hampton Inn Lenox
Lenox Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing