We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Visit!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Lenox
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We always enjoy our visits to the Hampton Inn in Lenox. The staff could not be more helpful, the food is excellent and the lobby area and rooms are terrific. The location is ideal for skiing, touring and shopping. We stay at the Hampton at least once a year and wish we could come more often. When you stay at the Lenox Hampton you enjoy a real vacation. Doug and Kathy Forbes

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (917)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

553 - 559 of 917 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014

Nice room, great service, friednly staff, clean, with all the amenities. Had a very pleasent expereice. One of the best places in Pittsfield. When going on business, I always used to stay in Albany and travel everyday to Pittsfiedl until I found this place...:)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kulbir Singh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This is my first stay at the Hampton Lenox. Hampton Inn always provides me with consistent quality and services at a reasonable price. I can easily recommend them to families, friends and business travellers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I liked everything about this hotel. Friendly staff, nice common areas, tasteful room. However, the amount of noise the Heat/AC unit produced was ABSURD. Mixed in with the in room fridge that was also loud made it an impossibility to get a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank rogerroy1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The staff is very friendly and professional. They make the place more beautiful than the corporate stiffs could ever pretend to provide. Cleaning people, desk people, servers and landscapers make the place more than pleasant. They work hard and should be an inspiration to anyone staying there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn M, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Tom C,

The staff here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires were thrilled to read such a glowing review! You are as much of an inspiration to us as we try to be to our guests. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Clean room, nice lobby, decor appealing! This hotel was in a great location. There seemed to be many cars in the parking lot, but the hotel was pleasantly quiet. The complimentary breakfast was ample, many items to chose from. The staff was very friendly!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B2039JPlisah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Excellent accommodations for a short or long stay. Convenient to local community, restaurants and events. Overall beautiful area. The hotel was one of the best in every aspect with a staff that made my stay very comfortable while away form home, I'll be back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Peter Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenox
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield
0.1 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#5 of 15 in Lenox
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites
11.3 mi away
Vacation Village in the Berkshires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox

Address: 445 Pittsfield Rd, Lenox, MA 01240-2132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Lenox
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lenox
Price Range: £79 - £272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Berkshires
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires Hotel Lenox
Hampton Inn Berkshires
Hampton Inn Lenox
Lenox Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing