We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No words needed .. Liked everything”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn - Lenox MA
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Lenox
Reviewed 7 August 2014


We stayed at hotel for weekend. Hotel seems newly renovated or well maintained. Location of the hotel was great. We had very comfortable king size bed and the room had very comfortable recliner. Room was well organized and all services which mention on site all provided. Staff was very chivalrous. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. There is nothing to complain about it, everything was perfect. Highly recommended hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlosgcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

In town to bring our niece to baseball camp in Hinsdale and to take road trips from Lenox while she was there. Really were not at the motel very much, but it served our purposes nicely. They were able to give us a first-floor room, even though we hadn't requested it in advance and we checked in early, too. Breakfast was light, but free, so good. We had no problems with the little glitches that are encountered in an older motel. This is how efficient they were: one of us left a full soda in the lobby when getting breakfast and they threw it away before we could even get back to get it!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stlbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank eileen413
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2014

It’s my first time stay in Days Inn Lenox. Hotel’s location is really superb. I just entered and felt satisfied. I went to front desk and ask for check in. I already selected room online, so it was fast process. Person who did check in he was polite and friendly. He told me everything about services which included in package. I am glad with hospitality. Room and bathroom was really clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. There are so many restaurants near by hotel in 2 miles area. It is highly recommend hotel if traveling to Lenox, MA.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Good service.. !!

It was second visit to this hotel. In my last visit, Front desk guy was very co operative , helpful and friendly with me and there was nothing about to complain. Same person did check in procepressed with service.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andromeda27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The hotel stay was enjoyable and the staff was very helpful. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend staying here. The prices were compatible and the service was good. The hotel provided the comfort I was looking for.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 453Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I have a very good experience in this hotel, one of the main things i found enjoyable was how helpful the staffs were during my visit. Been my first time in the town, the staff were ready to answer my questions and were so helpful. The environment is clean and the services provided were beyond my expectation comparing it to the price. Affordable and Dependent

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zeenat U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenox
1.3 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#5 of 15 in Lenox
590 reviews
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Lenox
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
4.5 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Lenox MA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lenox MA

Address: 194 Pittsfield Rd, Routes 7 & 20, Lenox, MA 01240-2131
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Lenox
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Lenox
Price Range: £43 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lenox MA 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Lenox features Outdoor Swimming Pool, non Smoking rooms, High Speed Wireless Internet, Free Daybreak Breakfast, free newspaper and free parking. Every room has a microwave, refrigerator, Free wireless high speed internet access, 32 inch TVs with cable HBO, FREE local phone calls, iron, ironing board, coffeemaker and hairdryer. Extra amenities are ice Machine, Safe Deposit Box ($ 1.5 per night), Laundry, Smoke Detector, Toiletries available at the front desk, Rollaway Bed charge ($10 per night), Crib ($ 10 per night). Days Inn is close to Historic Lenox Village & Shakespeare & Company, Tanglewood 3 miles, Cranweill Spa & Golf Resort 4 miles, Laurel Lake 4 miles, The Mount 4 miles, Chesterwood Museum 11 miles, Butternut Ski 15 miles, Numerous outdoor activities and Easy Access to Route 7, Route 20, and Mass Pike (I-90). Pets are not allowed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn - Lenox MA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lenox Hotel Lenox
Lenox Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing