We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Hills Inn
Nearby Hotels
Yankee Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Gables Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$222
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Terrace Inn(Lenox)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cranwell Spa & Golf Resort(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
337
64
22
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
64
22
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanor housewedding weekendrobin wongbride and groomoutdoor ceremonylawn gamesbeautiful groundsthe main houseperfect venuewonderful weddingbanquet roomentire weekendguests staymusic roomjacob's pillowgracious hostsentire place
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

A most enjoyable experience. The turn of the century inn is tastefully decorated with period antiques and unique pieces. The hosts, Robin& Dennis, were not only extremely gracious and accommodating, but have an encyclopedic knowledge of the history of the area as well as current events and offerings. Seven Hills is the perfect venue from which to enjoy all that Lenox and the surrounding area have to offer.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Rdmunst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

My girlfriend and I had a weekend getaway in late August in Lenox and we stayed at the Seven Hills Inn. The mansion and the grounds are beautiful and very well kept. For the price paid comparable to the other options in Lenox and the fact that we were able to bring our two small/medium sized dogs for a modest fee of $40 per stay... this place was perfect for us! The pet friendly rooms are in the Terrace Country Motel building, which didn't have the charm of the mansion but was very comfortable and well maintained. The location was very convenient to downtown, Tanglewood, etc. The Innkeeper and the entire staff were so friendly and helpful with planning the day.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

My wife and I were married at the Seven Hills Inn a few years ago. It's a fine place to get married: lots of charm, and owners Robin and Dennis were great to work with. As part of the package, we booked the entire property for the weekend and filled it with our friends and family -- the comments were unanimously favorable. I wouldn't be surprised if the experience is even better today: the Inn had changed hands fairly recently, and Robin and Dennis weren't shy about their plans to do some serious renovations and upgrades, which have likely already taken place. Bottom line, we have a lot of fond memories thanks to the Inn and its staff, and we'll be back again next time we're in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

My wife and I stayed at Seven Hills Inn for an August weekend visit to the Berkshires and Tanglewood with three other couples. The Inn is in a beautiful setting with spacious lawns and mountain background. The room in the motel part of the inn where we stayed was ample in size, well air-conditioned and attractively and comfortably furnished. The main house, where we enjoyed two delicious breakfasts, is beautifully decorated. Best of all, the hosts, Mr. and Mrs. Wong, are truly warm and gracious innkeepers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I stayed at the Seven Hills Hotel at the end of July and had an amazing time. The house itself is gorgeous with large rooms and interesting decor. I stayed at the terrace house next door to the main house, which has nice, air conditioned rooms with large king sized beds and plenty of storage.

The Hotel is perfectly situated to capture the delights of the Berkshires. At just three miles from Tanglewood means you can certainly enjoy a great evening of music and the hotel is very close to Shakespeare and Company, in fact the Mount is right next door where they were staging performances of 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' which was excellent.

There is an outdoor pool, which is a nice treat if the sun is out and the continental breakfast is also really great. My biggest compliment however, must go to the staff who are incredibly friendly and always happy to help, they'll always stop for a quick chat or to offer advice on what to see and do in the area.

I had a fantastic stay and am hoping to be lucky enough to go back again next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ollie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews