We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Leominster(Leominster)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
323
184
110
52
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
184
110
52
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treewarm cookieswedding partybreakfast buffethot tubroom was cleannice poolsnow stormvery nice hotelexcellent stayoff the highwaywould stay here againenjoyed my staymini fridgebusiness tripupon checkfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The hotel is going through a renovation and the new rooms are terrific. Spacious with a nice comfortable chair for watching TV and a nice desk and chair for working. Great internet through out the hotel as well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Very nice hotel. Would stay here again and again. Clean, modern, and staff very helpful. We thought th lobby was very beautifly done and had a nice feel to it. Highly recommend this to others. We arrived late and the warm hot cookie offered to us was a real treat.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

* Hallways were very cold * Clock in the room was the wrong time * Called the front desk to ask for something and they never called back * Misunderstanding about the breakfast buffet (most hotels we stay in offer continental breakfast) * Another guest at the hotel was confrontational toward our family

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kathryn L G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I came during their renovation process. So unfortunately I couldn't use the gym fully - had to use the treadmill in the pool area, couldn't use the weights either. Besides that, everything was pretty good. I was welcomed nicely, provided my cookie, and I was issued a pretty clean room. I'm come again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Erwin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We had two rooms reserved, one needed a fridge and microwave, as my elderly mother has nutritional issues. Although we were repeatedly assured that there would be both a microwave and a fridge in the room, when we got there...guess what? No fridge. No microwave. The very attitudinal desk clerk haughtily told us, "oh, we try our best, but we can't guarantee that they will be available." Not even an "I'm sorry" That left us scrambling. The rooms themselves were very nice. The elevators were a nightmare, old, worn out, banged up. The lobby was probably great in the 1970's.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews