We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty pizza, arrived on time, warm and fresh.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Clockwork Pizza

Clockwork Pizza
Ranked #110 of 150 Restaurants in Marlborough
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating
Description: We offer fresh, gourmet pizzas, pasta, salads, subs, calzones, pockets, sandwiches, appetizers and wings. We also serve lo-carb items and whole-wheat pizzas for those looking for more healthy options.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Tasty pizza, arrived on time, warm and fresh.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Their cheese pizza tastes better than any other pizza we have had before. The cheese stretches as you pull awayy each slice form the pie...we loved it!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    0
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Never again”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Everytime I order from there they screw up my order I call and they are very rude I will not order from there again they wont let you know when they run out of stuff they'll give you something else that doesnt even look edible and then get mad cause you want your money back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank alexxclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza arrived quick and food was delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2013

We were staying at the holiday inn in Marlborough and the front desk recommended Clockwork. We ordered past midnight and the food was in our room 25 minutes later. The Grandfather Clock Pizza was tasty and the wings yummy...

A hidden gem in Marlboro with good food and fast delivery...

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nadia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlborough, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely love Clockwork Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2012

Delicious and tasty food. Love their Pizza and their wings. Always on time delivery and great customer service!!!! Best pizza in Marlboro!!!! The fact that they deliver late until 1 AM on weekends is a bonus too for when we get hungry

Totally disagree with previous poster about cleanliness. We've ordered from Clockwork Pizza for years and the place is always clean and food tasty....

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ryan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clockwork Pizza- when it's late, this food tastes great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2012

Cheap. Quick. Open late! Not bad either.

Love these guys. The menu isn't too extensive. Im not a huge pizza lover but their calzones (buffallo chix) are wonderful but their subs are where it's at- in their freshly baked pita/wrap option (chicken parm or grilled chicken yumm). Mouth watering.

French fries get an A+. All the appetizers are tasty but they're not for the health conscious. Don't get me wrong, it's not a coronary blockage waiting to happen but don't expect there to be no grease on your plate. It's worth it.

I heard the pizza and speciality pizza is good. Just haven't tried it myself. Open until 11 on weekdays and 1 on Friday and Saturday. If you live in Marlborough then you know that delivery at those hours is few and far between.

Love the owner. He's a nice guy and is good to his customers. I recommend at least once.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenniferlgalvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Clockwork Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Clockwork Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing