We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I felt right at home...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Marlborough
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, United States
1 review
“I felt right at home...”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

In my recent stay at the Embassy Suites, I felt very comfortable. The hotel décor is relaxing and attractive. It's extremely well looked after. There are many live plants and not a spec of dust on any of them. The made to order breakfast omelets and pancakes were perfect. The neighborhood is nice and I felt comfortable going for a walk in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

753 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    429
    176
    89
    33
    26
See reviews for
331
64
25
267
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The room and staff were great. So was the bar. There for a sports tourney and the buffet didn't open till 7, which was too late for the morning games. The only breakfast option open was the made-to-order stand, which the one cook was overwhelmed by all of the families trying eat before game time. We were told that the hotel was on an "executive schedule". Not impressed considering two days full of sports families.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank gregoryk822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Staff was friendly, from check in desk to bar area. The bar man in particular was great. Came down at midnight when he was closing up, i needed milk & bread for my son & he was so helpful that late....

Room Tip: Corner suites have more space
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abbey k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanesboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2014

when we arrived there was pubic hair in the bathroom,which was unacceptable,we did not spend any time in room except to shower and sleep,breakfast was very good, staff was friendly.Bar was very expensive,overall i would probably give a two star rating!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I've been staying here for 7 weeks now (weekdays only) and have never experienced a problem. There seems to be several regulars who are know by name, so that tells me that others like to stay here as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I would stay here again. The rooms were clean and it was quiet at night. It might sound strange but I do like the fact they had tea in the room not just coffee. I was there such a short time I would have liked to take advantage of the other amenities. Also the breakfast was great. Food to order omelets, pancakes, french toast, bacon, sausage.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Deborah Ms K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westchester, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2014

The suite was clean and fresh smelling. The staff was warm and friendly. The cook to order breakfast is delicious and served extremely fast. I have nothing bad to say about this property! Whether you are staying for business or pleasure you will be happy at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Seth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marlborough hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boston/Marlborough
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Marlborough
Courtyard Boston Marlborough
#5 of 10 in Marlborough
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Marlborough
0.2 mi away
Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Marlborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough
Address: 123 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752-1840
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Marlborough
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Marlborough
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough 3.5*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Marlborough
Marlborough Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing