We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, Comfortable and Reliable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Marlborough
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Clean, Comfortable and Reliable”
Reviewed 21 September 2010

I stayed for a week while visiting family from the area in preperation for relocation. I travel a lot for work and found the wireless internet very sufficient compared to most hotels. Breakfast was delicious and a wonderful spread. Room was very clean and roomy.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BobbyB5489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

753 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    429
    176
    89
    33
    26
See reviews for
331
64
25
267
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northborough, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2010

We had to go to the hotel as a result of losing power. The hotel was wonderful! We had our two children with us and the suite room worked out just perfect. They had their own bedroom and my husband and I had ours. It was also nice to have two tv areas as well.
The room was immaculate and the staff was extremely accommodating. The food was very good as well. My son loved the buffet breakfast. We enjoyed all of the accommodations inlcuding the work out room, pool and game room for the kids. We felt very comfortable and welcomed there and my kids did not want to come home. Every time we drive by the hotel - my daughter says , " Mommy that's our hotel." And, that is exactly what it felt like. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hopepage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubbardston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 September 2010

I liked everything about this hotel. It made me feel welcome. The staff seemed to want to make sure I had everything I needed. They were helpful and friendly. I thought the food was excellent too - I try and get room service whenever possible. The sleeping room was quiet, comfortable and accomodating to what I need and accomodating to what I want in an hotel. It felt luxurious - like being pampered sort of. I took advantage of snuggeling in early to bed to watch a movie - something I like to do when I have to travel. The location itself is excellent - right off a major interstate and easy to locate. Next time I have to stay overnight in Marlborough I'll go back to the Embassy.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nudrummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southborough, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2010

We stayed at the Embassy Suites in Marlborough last March for ten days while work was being done on our house. We needed a place to stay that was close by so our kids could continue to go to school. I found the hotel to be excellent - very comfortable rooms, the service was wonderful and the staff was very friendly. They were especially kind to our kids and went out of their way to make things easier for us. The breakfast buffet was very good - a wide variety of food and easy to use, even with small kids. The rooms were clean and well equipped and they were able to bring us some extra kitchen items we needed. The hotel pool was a big hit with the kids and the workout room was small but nice. It was a long stay for us while we were trying to keep to our regular routines and staying at such a great hotel made the stay so much better than I was expecting! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlborough, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2010

My family and I needed to stay someplace while we had work done on our home. The prospects of staying in a hotel with a young family (13, 10 & 5) was not good. This place exceeded expectations! I can't believe the service we got. Everyone on the staff had a smile on their face and the reoccurring question was "what can I do to help you?" From Rich the General Manager (who was great!) down to the wait staff, janitors and house maids they all made our stay enjoyable! I would surely stay here again. Also note that the food was great especially the breakfast!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cgadbois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2010

I have stayed at this Embassy for at least one week a month for the past 5 years. Everyone in the hotel goes above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay enjoyable. I am real a road warrior traveling over 100,000 miles a year. This is without a doubt the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in.

I can truly assure anyone who visits this website, which I personally use all the time, that there is no bedbug issue. We who travel all the time are extremely scared of all the media on bedbugs. The one hotel I stay in that I am not worried about is the Embassy in Marlborough. I feel sympathy for the traveler before me who had a bad experience, But find it hard to believe that the problem started here.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Macc_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
106 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2010

The staff was very nice to us and the location was also good for our stay. It was clean with plenty of water presure and hot water which is important to me. The free breakfest was ok and the reception in the evening was nice. It has a laundry room which saved me having to bring two bags on this trip. It also had a fire pit that we used a couple of nights. It has a indoor pool and game room. All in all a very nice stay.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dealsnphotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marlborough hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boston/Marlborough
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Marlborough
Courtyard Boston Marlborough
#5 of 10 in Marlborough
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Marlborough
0.2 mi away
Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Marlborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough
Address: 123 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752-1840
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Marlborough
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Marlborough
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough 3.5*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Marlborough
Marlborough Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing