We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average food done okay, for a good price.”
Review of 99 Restaurants

99 Restaurants
Ranked #20 of 65 Restaurants in Mashpee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Average food done okay, for a good price.”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I really like their soups and the popcorn makes you drink more. We get Lemonades and waters. It is really sweet, so we water it down along the way. The food is consistent. Not spectacular, not lousy. Traditional American fare. I do like their boneless buffalo wings with extra celery and blue cheese.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank collismom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    42
    20
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Marstons Mills, Massachusetts, United States
Level 6 Contributor
286 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Consistantly Good”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The Ninety Nine is a good chain restaurant and this Mashpee location serves them proud. The servers are very attentive and the food is always good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Derek V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Corporate Driven”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

If your going for a drink stick to beer or wine. Was told by waitstaff corporate policy is to give you ~ 20% of a shot of liquor in a drink. I learned this after I sent a Mai Tai back because it tasted like Kool Aid. The food is OK and you get enough so you can take some home.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PameliaJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Love the 99”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I have been going to 99 restaurants for a long time! Since moving to Mashpee, MA I have become a regular at the Mashpee restaurant. The food is great, prices are very good and the customer service is wonderful!! I always look forward to coming here. Also, there are coupons that are in the Sunday Cape Cod Times occasionally!! Try it, you'll like it!!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lesley1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Sandwich, Massachusetts, USA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dependably Good”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I have been a frequent customer of the 99 Resturants since the late 1960's. The food and cocktails are very good, the staff is friendly and helpful and the prices are moderate. The menu has become trendy over time--I liked the earthy menu of yesteryears better.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 99 Restaurants also viewed

Mashpee, Cape Cod
 

Been to 99 Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing