We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dompaire, Vosges, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sammo69
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

We stayed as a group of 3 at Pascals for around a week. The property was very clean, comfortable and had excellent facilities. The host was very friendly, helpful and assisted us with anything without trouble. Beautiful property, great host, would highly recommend! A+

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Nous nous efforçons de faire le maximum afin que tout se passe au mieux.
Nous avons été heureux de vous rencontrer et espérons vous revoir à nouveau si vous avez à revenir dans la région.
Edith et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Nous sommes très touchés de vos compliments. Nous faisons le maximum afin que les séjours soient agréables.
Edith et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane...
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous nous efforçons de rendre les séjours agréables. En espérant vous revoir. Edith et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing