We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent HI Express location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Middleboro
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We've stayed at this hotel several times while visiting family. It rates right up there with the best of the HI Express offerings. Rooms are quiet, well-maintained, and very clean. Standard HI Express breakfast. Attentive staff. This is a good choice for business or leisure travelers in the Middleboro/Raynham area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baldy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

Very clean, good central location for traveling around the area. Best priority welcome bag I've ever seen. My 10 year old grandson said, "We've hit the mother lode!" Craisins, crackers, nutrella and sticks, great! There is a Friendly's very close. You have to drive a couple miles to find fast food, wal-mart, etc. We stayed here three nights and liked it a great deal.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yearbook1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The rooms are clean and fairly large. The bathroom is very nice. The hotel staff is very nice and helpful; offering to print our flight boarding passes. I didn't even have to ask...thanks Kate! The breakfast which is included is good...but wish they had hot oatmeal. Other than that the breakfast gets an 8 out of 10. Now the reason this hotel did not get five stars from me. We had a room on the 4th floor. This is a NO smoking room. And it was...and no smell in the room. But the floor is half smoking and the halls were full of smoke. But, that wasn't the worst part. The smoke from other rooms drifted underneath our door and entered our room. Not good for me. Next I will ask to be on a NO smoking floor. But, the parking was great....it has a very nice indoor pool and the place was VERY clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a no smoking FLOOR!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClifMVVH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staysmart, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear CliffMVVH,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests and work hard to make each stay a great experience.

I'm happy to hear that for the most part you enjoyed your stay, and I'll certainly pass your sentiments along to Kate!

I genuinely understand your concerns regarding the location of your room being on the smoking floor, and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and assure you that your comfort is of the utmost importance to us!

I hope to see you again in your travels. Please feel free to contact me direcly with anything I can assist you with!

Sincerely,
Krissy D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I was very satisfied during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express while working in Middleboro Ma. Staff made my stay very enjoyable. My room was very clean,and bed were very comfortable. I recommend if you're staying in Middleboro, Ma. stay at the holiday Inn Express.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staysmart, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013

Dear Charlie C.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay! I hope to see you again soon in your travels!

Krissy D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

My wife and I spent 3 days at this hotel. We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express such as this, and we have stayed at several The room was a suite, spacious, clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and we slept well there. It came with a coffee maker with coffee, microwave and a mini-fridge. The mini-fridge was larger than the usual mini-fridge. The front desk staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Breakfast was tasty and the lady that attended to breakfast, Robin, made it even better with her great sense of humor. We would definitely stay here again. If you like Dunkin' Donuts or need gas for your car, they're just next door.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJ L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staysmart, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Dear JJ L,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a great review! I am so glad to hear that your expectations were not only met, but exceeded! I will most definitely pass this feedback along to our staff. I hope to see you again in your travels!

Krissy D.
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Clean, roomy, has everything you might forget like hairdryer ironing board to even a razor if you need one. Beds very comfy. Breakfast was good. Nice to have Dunkin and gas station next door. Nice stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

My 3rd trip to this hotel and I must say, it's been downhill ever since. I'm a Priority Club member of this hotel chain, and I was disappointed in the service I received. No channel listing directory in my room, and when I went to the front desk to get one, the desk person said they didn't have one. A manager came out, and gave me one. Both mornings they were out of coffee on my first visit to the cafe, one morning they were out twice. And when they did fill the coffee canister it was below par. Seemed like there was an inexperienced staff at times. One morning the elevator was out of service. Not sure what the heck was going on, on this trip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rinchen-Mitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Dear Rinchen-Mitch,

Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves on and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually.

Sincerely,

Janice A
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Plymouth Middleboro
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Middleboro
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
281 reviews
3.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
13.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham

Address: 43 Harding Street, Middleboro, MA 02346 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Middleboro
Price Range: £114 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Middleboro Raynham. We are conveniently located in Middleboro, MA at Exit 6 off I-495, 1/8 mile west on US-44, or Exit 13 off Route 24, 4 miles east on US-44. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, we are here to make sure you have a pleasant stay. We invite you to explore our site to learn more about our accommodations, hotel amenities, planning a group stay or event and the surrounding area. We look forward to having you as our guest. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Middleboro / Raynham combines full convenience with unmatched standards of excellence to make your experience comfortable, with well-appointed Guestrooms to enhance your stay. Each of our deluxe guestrooms provides the convenience of a personal office, the comforts of home, and extra touches to help make your stay a pleasant experience. If you're looking for larger accommodations, ask about our Deluxe Guest Suites with the added convenience of a sitting area and wet bar. For the best in luxury or a romantic weekend, try our Whirlpool Suites, which allow you to soak in the tub while watching television! The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Middleboro / Raynham brings you value along with comfort. Each one of our guestrooms contains the Simply Smart Guest Bathroom, Simply Smart Bedding Collection, and include our very own Express Start Hot Breakfast Bar. As our guest, you have access to the business center, guest laundry, fitness room, indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro Hotel Middleboro
Holiday Inn Express Middleboro
Holiday Inn Middleboro
Middleboro Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing