We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean easy value”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Middleboro
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

258 - 264 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Veninde G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The young woman who staffed the breakfast station was excellent. She rapidly cleaned up after other people and refilled various food stations. She was kind a courteous.

I also was appreciative of the clean remote control device. A new one on me and one I will be recommending to the various hotels I stay in.

I've used Days Inn as I've crossed this country and was NEVER charged for my little dog. I did not know there was a fee here and asked that I be considered for a waiver which was denied. I will not be staying at this one again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carolshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Good Day CarolShe’, thank you for the very nice review………we are glad that you & your pet enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel to be clean and efficient along with our staff.
The Days Inn/Middleboro has always had a pet fee in place. Especially as being the only ‘pet friendly’ hotel for this area you can only imagine how many others are also traveling with their furry little friends. We feel it’s a small price to pay to be able to travel with ‘man’s best friend’. Have a great day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I love it so much because it is calm there and also joyful. I beleive it is a good idea to have an ATM machine inside the hotel. Since McDonald don't have it, it better to have a atm machine. And the cleaness is a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmadouJalloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Relaxed Guest; we are quite pleased to read your review and to know that all our brand new & upgraded furnishings has made a more enjoyable & comfortable visit for you. We strive on a daily basis to try to make everyone as comfortable & welcomed as possible. Sounds like we have accomplished this goal!!! We look forward to your return visit. Regarding an ATM; in the past we had this convenience for the guest, but the machine just couldn’t keep up with the wear and tear, so we had it removed. Nice thought though, thank you!! But we do have banks within walking distance if need to. Thank you again and see you soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This hotel is great if you are staying for a few days. Not really romantic or in the best area. Not a sketchy area, just not much to see or eat near the hotel. At least it's right off of the highway without hearing any cars. It isn't the most luxurious hotel or the prettiest but it works. There were a few small holes in the wall from broken hooks and the toilet was a little rusty on the floor, but I can't expect much for $55 a night. Aside from that, everything was fairly clean and there were comfy furnishings. The staff is super nice and the breakfast is GREAT and served from 6am - 10am. Waffles, croissants, bagels, eggs, fruit, cereal, coffee, orange juice, etc. The bed was super comfortable and the TV had DirecTV, with many channels to choose from. The internet was perfect too. If you are a respectful and quiet guest, they may offer you late check-out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Viveca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

We are glad our location made it convenient for your stay. Our little town of Middleboro isn't a hustling, bustling city by no means; we like to refer to it as a ‘small country town’ away from the big city!! But what makes’ it work are our rates that can’t be beat!! We like to use the phrase ‘drive a little save a lot’. We are centrally located making most anything worth seeing approximately a 20 minute drive.
As you have had a chance to experience all our new furnishings and the thoughtfulness that went into selecting each and every item keeping the comfort of the guest in mind. Our bathrooms are the final stage of renovations. We’re hopeful this will take place before the end of 2014.
We’re glad you enjoyed our free full hot breakfast. We are also glad to know that all our staff presented themselves in a friendly but professional manner. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 547GLB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daysinn_Middleboro, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
12.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#9 of 9 in Plymouth
287 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Plymouth Middleboro
12.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham
11.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
7.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 30 E Clark St, Middleboro, MA 02346-1815 (Formerly Middleboro Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Middleboro
Price Range: £63 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Middleboro
Middleboro Days Inn
Plymouth Days Inn Middleboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing