We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
51
68
27
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
68
27
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront desk staffthe breakfast areafree breakfastshort drivemarriott propertiesindoor poolrecommend this hotelmass pikeclose proximitythe location is perfectupgraded to a suitefresh fruitstayed here for nightslate at nightrestaurants in the areafitness room
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We were traveling back home and wanted to spend a day to explore some gardens in the area. We chose this Fairfield because of it's location and our plans. What good luck. The staff acted as if we were frequent visitors and were happy to see our return. The hotel is clean and looks well cared for. Our room was just what we needed after our hard day on the road. There was a nice selection at the continental breakfast to get us off to a good start.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwoT0Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Thank you for the kind comments. We're glad you could get what you needed while visiting the area. Thank you for staying, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We recently stayed 2 separate weekends with a group of 10+ rooms. We all had a great experience. The 2nd weekend we were there for a state tournament for baseball and the staff had a banner and little goody bags out for the kids when we arrived. They supplied us with cold waters for the boys to take on their way out to the game's. The front desk staff were always available and helpful. we would use them again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baseballMom1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Thank you very much for the positive comments. We're glad all the kids enjoyed their welcome, you folks are a great group. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

My husband and I left Boston in the morning hoping for an early check in. It was really early, like just after noon. I popped in, just in case, and BINGO! Yes we have a room, but it's on the ground floor. I was so tired that sounded perfect to me. We quickly were checked in by the lovely front desk clerk. Very nice lady. Got our keys. and went in. The room is really large and the bed was very comfy and they had great feather pillows! I unpacked a few things, and we went and grabbed a quick lunch and a few drinks for our room. I proceeded to take a much needed nap! My hubby watched the nice new flat screen TV and used the complimentary internet. We left and headed to Foxborough where we saw Bon Jovi!! Came back late, went back to our room, that was pleasantly cool from the great A/C. In the morning, we had coffee and greek yogurt from the breakfast area. We didn't swim or use the hot tub, but it was right there and many seemed to be enjoying it. Clean, comfortable room, great shower, and friendly staff. We were satisfied with our stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susanw253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Thank you so much for the feedback! I'm glad you had a good stay and a great time at the concert. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

The corporation I work for uses this hotel for all their bookings. When I was scheduled to stay here for a few days I decided to check out the web site and was excited to see they had an indoor pool. I thought this would be so relaxing after 8 hours of training. When we arrived and headed to our room and passed the pool we were so disappointed. The water looked like it was thick with a weird film or something on top and the bottom had a green tint. It doesn't look anything like the photo on their web site. Needless to say no one in our group dared try the pool but we all talked about how weird it looked.

I wil say that the rooms were nice and the continental breakfast was wonderful. They have coffee or hot water and a variety of tea bags available 24/7 so I will give it 4 stars.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate any and all responses so we can continually improve for our guests. Unfortunately the local water is high in iron and it has stained the plaster shell in our pool,which reflects a blue/green water. The water is electronically monitored 24/7,and is 100% safe. We plan to refinish the plaster very soon, to return to the pool to like new condition. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Located on 495 just south of the Turnpike this comfortable lodging offers very nice rooms at a low price with a huge complimentary breakfast. The hotel attracts a lot of large families because of the breakfast feature, the way some of them were eating suggested that it might be their largest meal of the day. The pool and hot tub also seemed to be an attraction to families with children. There is a TGI Fridays just down the street. Service and desk people were courteous and helpful. It was a good jumping off place for Cape Cod, one could easily get to the Sagimore Bridge in less than an hour.

Room Tip: Although this hotel is located next to the interstate it is quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews