We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
367
191
80
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
191
80
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiessports barthe executive loungewedding receptionthe salt water pooldirector of cateringbusiness triprooms are spaciouspool areawould highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelfitness centerbreakfast buffetwould stay here againconvenient locationhousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2012

This hotel was chosen for the good price and location. I was pleasantly surprised with the luxurious accommadations and the fabulous service. The staff was top-notch in their service which I was also surprised at since they had two weddings going on that weekend that I was not a part of. I never noticed a difference in my visit with this hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to anyone and I will return to this hotel if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyllis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

This is an excellent hotel to stay in, very clean, rooms are spacious, and good facilities in the rooms, (large TV screen, Fridge, tea/coffee etc).
And the beds/pillows, great nights sleep..zzz
The food here is excellent, had a variety from the menu, all were excellent, particularly the rib-eye,
Bar staff are also very flexible with your ordering, there are options if you dont like something in particular on the night, or just not in the mood for a particular ingredient on the night.
Location is excellent to route 9, Wrentham for shopping etc, and plenty of restaurants nearby

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Our daughter's wedding reception on June 23rd was wonderful. Marie Thomason, director of catering, went above and beyond for us. Daniel, Cecelia & Maria provided the best food & beverage service and saw to us and our guests' every need. Rafael made sure that every hotel amenity was afforded us. We stayed for five days and were treated royally. All of our guests were from out of town and raved about the wonderful food, service and exceptional rooms. This beautiful hotel is easily accessible to Boston and many of our guests took this opportunity to show their children the rich history of our country. We look forward to returning to the Doubletree not only for all of the lovely amenities but for the experienced wonderful staff.

Room Tip: We visited many rooms to see family and all were lovely. Our suite was huge with a sofa, two chairs, two televisions and of course a refrigerator and microwave. All the comforts of home.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geri803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

We stayed here to attend a function last week. The hotel was great- Lobby was nice and our room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Everything went well - from the check-in, with the warm cookies, to the indoor pool. The staff was helpful and accommodating with our requests. We ate at Legends the next day and loved the food. The kids even got to play Wii in the restaurant while we enjoyed our meal. What a nice touch. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Lobby was clean and appealing. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and well maintained aside from towel rack in shower that was slightly was broken, not much to do in the town of Milford but it's in a good location to get anywhere else in Massachusetts.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews