We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“heating system” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
Wilmington, United States
2 reviews
“heating system”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

No thermostat or control for heat or air conditioner in room. It was very warm in room, they suggested opening the window. It was very cold and windy outside, as well as noisy with window even cracked.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Mary,

On behalf of all of us at the Hampton Inn - Boston Natick, I wish to apologize that you had difficulty controlling the temperature of your room. I will certainly have it looked at so that the issue can be corrected but I wish to sincerely apologize that you had an issue while you were here.

Please let me know if I can make your next reservation personally. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and provide a flawless stay.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    262
    109
    28
    13
See reviews for
259
102
37
222
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boonton, NJ, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

Complimentary breakfast very good. Hotel showing a bit of age. TV wasn't working properly, ironing board broken and thermostat was unreliable. Coffee was not refreshed as often as other Hampton Inns. By evening it was not hot.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Joan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know where we did well and those areas where we could improve. Your comments are great as it is only through guest feedback such as yours that we can continue to raise our performance standards.

We hope to welcome you back soon and we will keep the complimentary coffee hot!

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

This is my second trip at the Hampton Inn in Natick. The location is extremely convenient as it is near the Natick Mall and Rt 9 and the Mass Turnpike (90). The service is great, the food is decent and the room is CLEAN. It's not the snazziest hotel out there, but you get exactly what you pay for. I would highly recommend this hotel! And Tricia at the front desk and Katie in sales are the nicest people you will ever meet in your life! I had a horrible experience at another hotel and I felt that they welcomed me with open arms, which is hard to say about a hotel! They have a restaurant attached to the hotel that serves great food. There is always parking.

Room Tip: ask for a fridge when you arrive!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CaliK12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear Calik,

Many thanks for your kind review and for sharing your Hampton Experience here on TripAdvisor. It is always very motivating for all of us to read and to share such positive comments like yours, and we were very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

I travel NE with heathcare seminars and we are in Natick 4 times a year. First time at the Hampton Inn and hope we go back. Easy to get to from Mass Pike, has a restaurant on site and large meeting rooms. Keeping my room cool enough to sleep was the only downside on the 6th floor.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Loretta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear Loretta,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn on TripAdvisor. We appreciate that you took the time to let others know about our great location and excellent meeting space.
We hope that you and your group will continue to have productive meetings in our executive conference center often as we would warmly welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Very clean and quiet hotel. There is a good restaurant on the lobby level and breakfast is quite good. It is not very far from the Natick Mall. Overall a nice hotel as are most of Hampton Inns I stayed during this trip.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank padamianou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Padamiahou,

We thank you for your kind review and taking the time to let others know that you had an excellent visit with us and enjoyed our accommodations and service.

Please enjoy your visit to the USA and we hope to welcome you at many Hampton Inns during your travels.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

this hotel provides a clean, comfortable and friendly environment dedicated to delivering top rate service to its customers. I have stayed numerous times and their service is always top of the line. In addition, their free breakfast buffet is out of this world. I would recommend to all my friends and co-workers to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Ronald,
I are delighted you had a wonderful visit with us. All of us at the Hampton aim to make every guests visit a 5 star experience and are so glad yours met that expectation. I will certainly pass along your compliments to our staff on their outstanding service and I am glad you also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet.

Please come back and visit us soon! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
8.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing