We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A PLEASURE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Certificate of Excellence
NEW YORK, United States
1 review
“A PLEASURE”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The attention to detail was noticible. The room was quiet, comfortable and impecibly clean. The beds quite plush. Although there is coffee available 24 hrs, the in room coffee was a plus. The staff coldn't be more helpful and the breakfast was super! The on location restaurant was so convenient for a nightcap.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Diane F,

Thank you for your very complimentary review of the Hampton. All of us at the hotel enjoy hearing that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations and are delighted you found our staff and our free breakfast buffet wonderful.

Please come often as we would love to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

731 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    276
    111
    29
    13
See reviews for
270
110
37
232
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Level Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for the Boston Marathon. Our stay was great. We used the commuter rail each day to go back and forth to Boston. Very easy and enjoyable---just download the T app and buy your ticket on your smartphone!

Another great thing about this hotel is their shuttle service. We used the shuttle quite a bit. They were always quick to get us where we needed to go and pick us up in a timely manner. The location of the hotel is great. You can walk (or take the shuttle) to a mall across (a very busy) main road.

All in all, this hotel is a great choice for staying in the Boston area. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MJillA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear MJillA,

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Boston-Natick!
All of us here are delighted you enjoyed your visit. We are glad you found our location and free shuttle service convenient and that it made your stay more pleasant.

We hope you will choose the Hampton whenever your travels bring you to Boston.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This standard American hotel is conveniently located near the Mass. Pike and offers free van service to commuter rail service into Boston as well as to local restaurants. The lobby is pleasant and clean. Room was quiet, spacious and well equipped. Breakfast is included in the fair rate. All staff members were friendly and helpful. No complaints whatsoever. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Marian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Marian,

You made our day! We appreciate your 5 star Outstanding review and your taking the time to let other travelers know how satisfied you were at the Hampton Inn Boston Natick.

It is our pleasure to welcome guests and to provide them with memorable experiences and I am glad we provided you with an excellent stay.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Nice rooms, good services (free wi-fi, fitness center) and close to what I need - exactly what I'm looking for in Business trip hotel. Comfort bed and high level of cleanness. Good breakfast to get your day going

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Alon:

We appreciate your taking the time to review the Hampton Inn and are pleased that you had such an excellent experience during your visit with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed our clean guestrooms, Complimentary breakfast , Wi-Fi, and business center.

We would love to welcome you back! Again, thank you for choosing the Hampton.

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2014

A wonderful place to stay, just twenty minutes outside of Boston. A very friendly staff, along with a thoroughly clean, comfortable hotel. And so much more affordable than accommodations in the city itself.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear George R,

We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor and are so glad you found the hotel a great place with great people. Thank you and we do hope that you will choose the Hampton Inn Boston Natick whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

Visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed this hotel. Very friendly front desk people. Lots of restaurants nearby. Bed was comfortable. Room was slightly bigger than typical hampton. Breakfast was the typical continental breakfast for a hampton. A bit expensive but that seemed to be the norm for this part of town.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Kevin,

We thank you for your excellent rating and are very pleased that you made a good choice to stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Natick during your recent visit to Boston.

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed our spacious comfortable rooms and our friendly front desk staff and complimentary breakfast.

We hope you will choose Hampton whenever you travel.

Best regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, RI, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Have used this hotel at lest 50 times. Have always had a good experience at this hotel. Very convenient to highway, shopping and restaurants. It is a very spacious facility. The breakfast spread is usually very ample and of good quality.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear William,

It is always a delight to hear from a frequent customer about how much you enjoy your visits at the Hampton Inn Boston - Natick. We are glad you find our people, our location, and our free breakfast wonderful and look forward to your next 50 visits with us!

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Natick
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston - Natick
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Natick
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston Framingham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
Magnuson Hotel Framingham
#4 of 7 in Framingham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
8.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Needham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
Address: 319 Speen St, Natick, MA 01760-1506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing