We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for ice cream.”
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
Ranked #3 of 7 Dessert in Natick
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
2 reviews
“Great place for ice cream.”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

Never having been to a ben and jerry this was a great first experience. Warm inviting atmosphere seem like a great place to hang out. Staff was so helpful! Love how they let you try the ice cream! Very genourse portion sizes. Highly recommend! Great unique flavours!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Canadiancow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    6
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
1,952 reviews
1,562 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 987 helpful votes
“Solid Ben and Jerry's”
Reviewed 27 March 2013

Easy parking and B&J ice cream makes this a winner with the kids. Too pricey IMO, but fits the bill when you need it. I lean towards supermarket take home pints when my kid wants one of the crazy concoctions.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank WINEandTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natick, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Who doesn't love Ben and Jerry's ice cream!”
Reviewed 31 January 2013

The best ice cream and hot fudge around! A bit on the expensive side but SO SO worth it! The wait staff is all kids but they are always helpful! So many choices but they let you have samples so you can get the best kind! We went to the Ben and Jerry's tour in Vermont that was great too!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UmassMom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waltham, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Frozen Yogurt”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Best frozen yogurt anywhere. Always new flavors and super fresh. There is usually a line but worth the wait. Easy to park too.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank BoeKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Worth the drive!”
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Ben & Jerry's was actually a little out of our way, but we went and it boy was it worth it! Fun atmosphere, quick staff (despite the constant stream of people coming in) and most importantly DELICIOUS ice cream. I got the Clusterfluff (try saying THAT with a straight face) and my only issue was that I wish I could have had more. I've only had Ben & Jerry's out of a carton (no shops by us at home), so it was definitely an awesome change!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimochi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing