We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“breakfast/lunch”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mackie's Restaurant & Country
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“breakfast/lunch”
Reviewed 12 March 2013

This is a nice place for a once in while breakfast/lunch cause it can get a little expansive for this type of resturant that is for me just average.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Place.”
Reviewed 8 November 2012

Good food and a nice place, we have always enjoyed the food and the variety. I have been there many times over the years and it is always very good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DeSoto1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best coffee”
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Mackie's has great options for breakfast and the best coffee around. Great family breakfast spot at a good price.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ferogz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“My favorite place for breakfast, besides my own kitchen!”
Reviewed 24 February 2012

My family and I love to go to Mackie's for breakfast. The bottomless cup of coffee and the French toast are among our favorites. The servers are friendly and the food is always good and hot. Just a great place to go for a hearty breakfast out. Delicious marble bread toasted!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank captainsmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Breakfast like Mom used to make!”
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Sunday morning breakfast at Mackie's is a once-a-month tradition for our family. The food is nothing fancy - just good, old-fashioned breakfast fare served at very reasonable prices by local folks who appreciate your business.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank LegalEagle40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mackie's Restaurant & Country also viewed

 

Been to Mackie's Restaurant & Country? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing