We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not your typical Chinese!”
Review of Quan's Kitchen

Quan's Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At our North Attleboro location, our restaurant features dine in, take out and delivery. For our dine in customers, we offer two areas of seating, the lounge where you may enjoy watching some tv while dining or sit at the bar; or the main dining room that offers booths, tables and a sushi bar.
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Not your typical Chinese!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Upscale atmosphere, great sushi bar and drinks are delicious! If you are dining with a mix of people and they have different ideas of what to order this is the place to go. I love the fresh fish and dirty martinis, my Dad is a "old school" chop suey and beer - we both love this place. The tables are well set, service is excellent and well paced. We always bring home left overs, servings are meant to be shared!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ckgreenthumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    44
    7
    1
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Chinese food”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We get Quans 1-2 times a month. Food is always fresh, delivery is fast or if you decide to eat in, the servers are great.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laconia, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
74 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

No you are not going to find a buffet here! The food is fresh and plentiful! The restaurant is clean and the staff is great! Vin at the bar is a mainstay. The best delivery!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
192 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“One of the best in area”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We have dined at Quan's and used the take out several times in the past. It is a family favorite. Great food well prepared and friendly, courteous service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jpatrickr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Food!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We usually get take out about 1x per week, don't get to dine in as often. Food is always excellent. If you order over $30 they give you something free. Have had a few orders missing food and they are always quick to fix the problem. Best chinese and sushi!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank bogden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quan's Kitchen also viewed

 
North Attleboro, MA
 
North Attleboro, MA
North Attleboro, MA
 

Been to Quan's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing